Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $42.49

Save $47.50 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pointehaven Snowflakes Oatmeal Printed Heavyweight Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and the are holding up to washing very well.

    Read More
    OstkUser1283148 July 22, 2017
  • Nice for winter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets, should have more patterns

    Read More
    Sylvia G. May 3, 2017
  • End of season purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item, appearance, quality and value for the price. Bought this for my elderly father's home. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Life_is_abt_choices April 29, 2017
  • flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these flannel sheets a year now and they have been through many washing, still look like new! Soft and warm, no shrink.

    Read More
    Connie D. April 3, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Not outstanding, but good for the price

    Read More
    Beth T. February 25, 2017
  • GREAT SHEETS
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so warm and do soft ,such a great buy .

    Read More
    Donna G. February 17, 2017
  • Very Nice Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are heavy duty and very nice quality! Even Hubby made a comment on them (which he never does). Fit my Cal King bed great. I like so much, I just purchased another set.

    Read More
    johkim January 21, 2017
  • Warm, thick flannel - Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great quality flannel sheets. They are thick flannel and warm. What I particularly love is that these sheets went on and have stayed on without any corners coming undone - something I seem to have trouble with when shopping for sheets. So happy with this purchase and feel like these sheets will last a long time and only be replaced because I want a new design, not because they need replacing.

    Read More
    johnson168 January 2, 2017
  • Extra long twin sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Using them now! They keep me snugglie warm all winter.

    Read More
    Linda S. December 20, 2016
  • Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets, even for year round use. Great price and they are very durable. A repeat purchase for me with these. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Andrew D. December 16, 2016
  • jonah
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful..Exactly as pictured..

    Read More
    Jonah H. November 9, 2016
  • Arie
    Verified Purchase

    These are really thin... very disappointed... :(

    Read More
    aida h. October 8, 2016
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are really nice. They truly are heavyweight flannel, they don't pill, and they barely shrunk when washed. I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    nuttaferd1 October 1, 2016
  • good sheets
    Verified Purchase

    flannel very soft after washing, lots of lint tho--workmanship not up to Portugal flannel sheets, but these cost less than a third

    Read More
    Mary C. August 26, 2016
  • A Good Quality Set
    Verified Purchase

    We used these sheets one winter now. They are not bally n are a very comfortable softness. I definetly think this was a good buy! I love the sales n the quality products from this company.

    Read More
    Lois R. August 23, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets fit well and are warm.

    Read More
    OstkUser177503 June 5, 2016
  • nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Have these for over a year, they have held together and get softer each time you wash them. They are very think and warm.

    Read More
    luckypuppy May 9, 2016
  • Winter Warm
    Verified Purchase

    feels warm and soft to sleep on and looks good. with MN weather a good choice for bedding!

    Read More
    OstkUser115240 April 28, 2016
  • held up nicely
    Verified Purchase

    product great quality and color

    Read More
    Lisa H. April 19, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Ann March 15, 2016
Sponsored Links