Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $41.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pointehaven Snow Flake Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • snowflake flannel
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets. They got here quick, especially on a holiday weekend and they are in great shape and fir my bed so nicely. Thanks!

    Read More
    jacobsmommy0515 November 15, 2010
  • Warm and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these sheets on our bed almost the entire winter. I usually need an electric blanket but the flannel keeps me warm. It also didn't shrink like others have after being washed and dried. I did have lots of lint in the lint trap the first few washings, but that's normal for flannel sheets.

    Read More
    kiacopi February 6, 2012
  • Fits the bill.
    Verified Purchase

    Flannel sheets were the only ones that had a 16" depth to fit my king size mattress. The sheets are good quality and don't pill when washed.

    Read More
    karenmarieannunziata January 27, 2012
  • Not the quality I had hoped for.
    Verified Purchase

    I always wash sheets prior to first use. These already look several washes old and a corner seam split open. It won't be difficult to fix, but it's a hassle and I shouldn't have to repair "brand new" sheets. They are fairly soft, but look well used after one washing. These were purchased for my daughter, and she likes them, but I am not impressed.

    Read More
    nikita928 October 18, 2011
  • flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first purchase from O, and it will probably be my last unless I already know the product. I wanted Christmas-themed flannel sheets. No one had them so I tried O. I found these snowflake sheets, Their color and theme suggest cold temperatures which is a good thing since I live in the desert and never have snow. Our winters are in the 60's! I have washed the sheets twice, and they have already pilled. They also have started to fade. I don't expect these sheets to last more than two seasons which makes them pretty expensive sheets. My other flannels still look good after at least five years.

    Read More
    travlingirl3 January 4, 2011
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are all flannel sheets should be -- thick, warm, and fluffy. Plus, a lovely pattern/color, perfect for the cold winter nights. And with their price, they are absolutely unbeatable. We have a very thick pillow-top mattress and the ultra-deep fitted pocket sheet fits like a dream. These sheets are wonderful for curling up for your "long winter's nap"!

    Read More
    wildrider December 31, 2010
  • Flat flannel
    Verified Purchase

    While I like the pattern, the sheets are like stiff combed cotton, not fluffy flannel. They crinkle when they're moved, and they wrinkled when left in the dryer overnight, even though they were completely dry. Disappointing purchase.

    Read More
    Deirdre C. November 21, 2016
  • Love the sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, warm, and pretty. They all they are advertised to be.

    Read More
    OstkUser85067 November 16, 2016
  • excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful transaction, sheets were softer than expected. Would buy them again. They fit our California king perfect!

    Read More
    Sheri P. November 1, 2016
  • Pointe haven Snow Flake Flannel sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Keep us warm and just fit to our bed.

    Read More
    Gloria Jane T. July 7, 2016
  • Sundra
    Verified Purchase

    Never had to climb into a cold bed this winter. These sheets could be a bit softer but we did enjoy them.

    Read More
    Sundta H. April 27, 2016
  • Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I Recommend these sheets - they are warm and comfy in the winter and wash up beautifully.

    Read More
    conniemae July 25, 2017
  • Thick, soft flannel sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice quality, with a fun snowflake print. They wash well and have deep pockets perfect for our thick mattress.

    Read More
    pptjewelry June 17, 2017
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    So cozy and warm for those chilly nights

    Read More
    waltham53 May 7, 2017
  • Snow Flake Flannels
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very warm & comfy. Not real thick tho

    Read More
    Barbara H. March 15, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Not outstanding, but good for the price

    Read More
    Beth T. February 25, 2017
  • Nice color!
    Verified Purchase

    Very deep pockets and very soft!

    Read More
    Sherry R. February 23, 2017
  • Love these sheets but...
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing on this sheet set is not a true Queen sizing! They barely fit my queen size mattress and is a struggle getting on. Other than that I love the weight of the flannel, the softness and the color. What a shame can't get the correct size!!!

    Read More
    Jamey K P. February 21, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    After washing twice there is a hole in the fitted sheet and can no longer use them so very disappointed with this item

    Read More
    Jackie f. February 4, 2017
  • snowflake sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I have this set in brown and really liked the blue, exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    coltstiger January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links