Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $36.62

Save $4.37 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pointehaven Snow Flake Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not happy with quality
    Verified Purchase

    Color is darker than pictured (more slate colored) and they are printed on one side only. Flannel seems thin.

    Read More
    awhsum January 25, 2017
  • Flannel sheet set for my husband in tan.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this roomy set of sheets. His are tan with brown snow flakes. His bed is an extra long twin, and it's nice to find something made not just for college kids. At 87, he needs the extra space around him. Thank you for thinking of we senior citizens too.

    Read More
    Lois H. January 22, 2017
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    really soft and warm for those very cold nights

    Read More
    Roberta B. January 16, 2017
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, soft, my daughter says their cozy.

    Read More
    kelly k. January 6, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved these sheets. She moved north and she has never had flannel sheets. She will be buying more.

    Read More
    Linda F. January 4, 2017
  • Love them! Warm, thich, stays in place!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great quality flannel sheets. They are thick flannel and warm. What I particularly love is that these sheets went on and have stayed on without any corners coming undone - something I seem to have trouble with when shopping for sheets. So happy with this purchase and feel like these sheets will last a long time and only be replaced because I want a new design, not because they need replacing.

    Read More
    johnson168 January 2, 2017
  • Warm and soft but not fuzzie
    Verified Purchase

    I was always under the impression that flannel meant soft - I had a fuzzie set when I was a kid. This set is mildly soft and extremely warm but not fuzzie as I had expected. Nice for warm weather but I was looking for something "fun" for my 6 year old to entice her to bed.

    Read More
    Andrea M. December 31, 2016
  • Hard to get up in the morning comfy sheets!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and cozy sheets. They wash very well

    Read More
    Lucy F. December 18, 2016
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets,they are very soft,and are good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser186113 November 4, 2016
  • flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    sheets are comfortable and warm. not as thick as I was hoping for bit still good quality for the price

    Read More
    ryan b. October 25, 2016
  • Soft,
    Verified Purchase

    These have held up beautifully and are very soft and cozy.

    Read More
    mintcity August 20, 2016
  • Winter Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, definitely would buy again.

    Read More
    Erika W. April 13, 2016
  • Mr. Joe M*****
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty colors,heavy flannel,nice quality sheets.

    Read More
    Joe M. March 23, 2016
  • Nice and snuggly warm
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice flannel set. Soft and warm We love them

    Read More
    Linda B. March 21, 2016
  • Awesome sheets
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 year old son picked these out for his winter sheets. They are tough and Very soft. He loves them! I'm not sure he will even go back to his microfiber sheets:) I guess we'll see when the hot weather hits! Very good value and great product! I would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    Karrie S. March 14, 2016
  • sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    a gift,was told so soft ,warm and comfortable.really love them

    Read More
    RUTH J. February 16, 2016
  • warmth plus
    Verified Purchase

    cozy, heavy flannel sheets

    Read More
    shopperjlb February 12, 2016
  • Snow Flakes are nice...
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are good for the price......

    Read More
    Cynthia D. February 7, 2016
  • Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for our daughter and she loves them! Great quality and nice design.

    Read More
    Eric B. February 3, 2016
  • Washed nicely
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets washed one time and still are thick and soft. Time will tell.

    Read More
    Eileen M. February 1, 2016
Sponsored Links