Sale Starts at: $34.19

Save $3.80 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pointehaven Snow Flake Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Snow Flake Flannels
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very warm & comfy. Not real thick tho

    Read More
    Barbara H. March 15, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Not outstanding, but good for the price

    Read More
    Beth T. February 25, 2017
  • Nice color!
    Verified Purchase

    Very deep pockets and very soft!

    Read More
    Sherry R. February 23, 2017
  • Love these sheets but...
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing on this sheet set is not a true Queen sizing! They barely fit my queen size mattress and is a struggle getting on. Other than that I love the weight of the flannel, the softness and the color. What a shame can't get the correct size!!!

    Read More
    Jamey K P. February 21, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    After washing twice there is a hole in the fitted sheet and can no longer use them so very disappointed with this item

    Read More
    Jackie f. February 4, 2017
  • snowflake sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I have this set in brown and really liked the blue, exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    coltstiger January 25, 2017
  • Not happy with quality
    Verified Purchase

    Color is darker than pictured (more slate colored) and they are printed on one side only. Flannel seems thin.

    Read More
    awhsum January 25, 2017
  • Flannel sheet set for my husband in tan.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this roomy set of sheets. His are tan with brown snow flakes. His bed is an extra long twin, and it's nice to find something made not just for college kids. At 87, he needs the extra space around him. Thank you for thinking of we senior citizens too.

    Read More
    Lois H. January 22, 2017
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    really soft and warm for those very cold nights

    Read More
    Roberta B. January 16, 2017
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, soft, my daughter says their cozy.

    Read More
    kelly k. January 6, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved these sheets. She moved north and she has never had flannel sheets. She will be buying more.

    Read More
    Linda F. January 4, 2017
  • Love them! Warm, thich, stays in place!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great quality flannel sheets. They are thick flannel and warm. What I particularly love is that these sheets went on and have stayed on without any corners coming undone - something I seem to have trouble with when shopping for sheets. So happy with this purchase and feel like these sheets will last a long time and only be replaced because I want a new design, not because they need replacing.

    Read More
    johnson168 January 2, 2017
  • Warm and soft but not fuzzie
    Verified Purchase

    I was always under the impression that flannel meant soft - I had a fuzzie set when I was a kid. This set is mildly soft and extremely warm but not fuzzie as I had expected. Nice for warm weather but I was looking for something "fun" for my 6 year old to entice her to bed.

    Read More
    Andrea M. December 31, 2016
  • Hard to get up in the morning comfy sheets!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and cozy sheets. They wash very well

    Read More
    Lucy F. December 18, 2016
  • Flat flannel
    Verified Purchase

    While I like the pattern, the sheets are like stiff combed cotton, not fluffy flannel. They crinkle when they're moved, and they wrinkled when left in the dryer overnight, even though they were completely dry. Disappointing purchase.

    Read More
    Deirdre C. November 21, 2016
  • Love the sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, warm, and pretty. They all they are advertised to be.

    Read More
    OstkUser85067 November 16, 2016
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets,they are very soft,and are good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser186113 November 4, 2016
  • excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful transaction, sheets were softer than expected. Would buy them again. They fit our California king perfect!

    Read More
    Sheri P. November 1, 2016
  • flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    sheets are comfortable and warm. not as thick as I was hoping for bit still good quality for the price

    Read More
    ryan b. October 25, 2016
  • Soft,
    Verified Purchase

    These have held up beautifully and are very soft and cozy.

    Read More
    mintcity August 20, 2016
Sponsored Links