Sale Starts at: $35.99

Save $69.00 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pointehaven Sage Plaid Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Long life
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mattress set I have had it for many years, washed every week, and still in good shape.

    Read More
    Charles W B. April 23, 2017
  • Plaid flannel
    Verified Purchase

    Washed before putting on bed. Oh, they were so comfortable. Too hot 4 them now but buy for next season.

    Read More
    Patricia H. March 13, 2017
  • Ultimate Comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets. I purchased these Pointehaven flannel sheets a few years ago and they have proven to be not only comfortable, but have held up to years of wear and washings. When it came time to replace them, I was hoping that that they were still available and that the quality had not changed. I was thrilled that these flannel sheets are STILL fabulous! Buy them. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Mary L. March 2, 2017
  • striped sheets
    Verified Purchase

    not at all what the picture looks like, was real disappointed in the sheet set

    Read More
    coltstiger January 25, 2017
  • Soft, Warm and a Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about buying flannel sheets online, without being able to feel them. However, this set of plaid flannel sheets did not disappoint. They are soft, nice to the skin and warm, not too hot. I'd recommend them and might purchase another set, as a back up to wash day.

    Read More
    Carla G. January 1, 2017
  • I never want to get out of bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have always had a hard time falling asleep but not with these flannel sheets. They are so warm ,soft and amazing I fall asleep before my wife.

    Read More
    OstkUser425829 November 21, 2016
  • Slick sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    These are just what we wanted, very good fabric and sewing.

    Read More
    Judith R. November 9, 2016
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so soft....real good price for them too

    Read More
    Russell C. September 29, 2016
  • Love the weight
    Verified Purchase

    But the first time out of the box be sure you launder first before use, or you will have some problems with the dye coming off on your skin.

    Read More
    sused September 13, 2016
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    We love these sheets. Very soft and warm. Prompt delivery.

    Read More
    OstkUser527284 September 4, 2016
  • Amazing Sheeta
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Jessica T. May 29, 2016
  • sage green comfy sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are comfy keep me warm I do not need my electric blanket with these sheets.

    Read More
    lhart May 19, 2016
  • Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and warm. I got 2 sets..they are just perfect. nice colors too

    Read More
    Sherry B. March 26, 2016
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    With only 1 week of use the sheets had formed pills on the top and bottom sheets, just like real cheep fleece material does. I would not use this for my dogs bed.

    Read More
    Johnny C. February 17, 2016
  • Great bed linens
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheet as a Christmas gift. The recipients were delighted. These soft, warm sheets are keeping them cozy through our cold winters.

    Read More
    Lynne K. February 8, 2016
  • Get toasty!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these sheets for my young adult son's bed. Laundered them before use and found no noticeable shrinkage. Lint after drying was about expected amount. Sheets are soft, good quality and have an attractive pattern and colors (printed only one side). Most importantly, my son confirms that they are toasty and very comfortable. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Julia G. February 6, 2016
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first set of Eddie Bauer flannel sheets that I have ever bought so I cannot compare the weight to the older sheets, as many customers have complained about. I am pleased with the thickness and love the dark green color. My son complains that the new sheets are scratchy compared to his limp, washed, older flannel sheets, but I expect that he will like them after they have been washed.

    Read More
    Debbie Y. January 24, 2016
  • Soooooo soft
    Verified Purchase

    Incredibly soft and warm. Fit our Cal King perfectly. Love love love these sheets!

    Read More
    Heather B. January 19, 2016
  • lachat1951
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these flannel twin size sheet set for my spare bedroom. My son who is visiting for the holidays truly loved these sheets for it softness and its comfort. I washed the sheet for the first time and never had any problems when I made the bed... Very pleased & good looking sheets. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    lachat1951 November 23, 2015
  • JSC
    Verified Purchase

    These flannel sheets are exactly what I ordered and are perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    Joan C. July 21, 2015
Sponsored Links