Sale Starts at: $44.25

Save $75.74 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pointehaven Paisley Printed Heavyweight Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Oh, why didn't I get two sets???
    Verified Purchase

    Came back to see if I could snag another set in full size and they were all gone. Wah! This paisley print is absolutely PERFECT, and the flannel is thick and cozy and comfortable. Really a bargain and again, why didn't I buy two?

    Read More
    wilg1 March 19, 2017
  • I recommend this
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Soft, comfortable, and warm.

    Read More
    William E. February 28, 2017
  • These Do Not Look Like the Picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I though these were a soft blue green. They are white, gold and olive. I am so sorry I bought them.

    Read More
    Barbara B. February 22, 2017
  • ummmm
    Verified Purchase

    this sheets are yummy i love them will buy more they fit perfect and are warm n cozy

    Read More
    Reyna L. February 17, 2017
  • Good quality, heavyweight sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my husband. He is a long-distance truck driver and uses them in his truck year-round. He likes the feel of them and they have held up beautifully.

    Read More
    LGould February 11, 2017
  • Sheet set.
    Verified Purchase

    After several washings got slightly ruff. Nightgowns stick to them when moving through the night. I love the colors, soft and muted. Wish they were softer. They are nice and warm.

    Read More
    Paula H. January 31, 2017
  • Heavier weight flannel
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously purchased the Heritage Paisley in blue and needed a light green set. This was a perfect selection. They are heavier weight for colder weather than most flannel sheets and they don't pill in washing.

    Read More
    stewpot January 28, 2017
  • Brighter colors than expected but very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, heavy weight, warm and soft. Nice quality. Thought from the posted picture that they were more of a muted grey. Consequently they clash with my new duvet set. Nonetheless very nice and I won't send back. Definitely recommend with a caution that the pattern and color is not muted at all as appears in the picture.

    Read More
    Catherine E H. January 19, 2017
  • Very warm
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and comfortable. Very happy with it

    Read More
    Winnie Y. January 1, 2017
  • Nice value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my mom who suffered a stroke, she loves these sheets, she says she can't wait to get into bed at night. Nice print, nice quality. I am actually going to buy another set.

    Read More
    Bessie J. December 14, 2016
  • Love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two pairs of these. Warm and soft

    Read More
    mateo l. December 1, 2016
  • Just a mom
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets ,so soft wash well. Have 3 sets.

    Read More
    benbelle12 November 30, 2016
  • Fantastic Flannel
    Verified Purchase

    These were a great purchase. The sheets are soft right after the first wash and are VERY nice to snuggle into at the end of the day.

    Read More
    OstkUser619798 November 22, 2016
  • Pretty good sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They are warm and have held up well, but they have gotten a bit boardy in the past year. So it's not as delightful to snuggle up in them as it used to be.

    Read More
    skibummer November 20, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    So warm and cozy. They totally match my bedroom decor.

    Read More
    patty1970 November 15, 2016
  • Really nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the quality of these flannel sheets. Nice heavy weight, soft fabric. love the color and print.

    Read More
    Gayle R. November 9, 2016
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    What I see and what I received were 2 different things. The colors are definitely wrong and quality is poor. I thought I was getting a minty green sheet set like the photo. Instead, I got beige or whatever that color is. Contacted Overstock online chat and spoke with Pat who told me that my computer was at fault. Not only was that insulting inaccurate. (Please retrain Pat.) It looked like a Chinese knock off. Stop treating customers as if they are stupid in order to save on returns. This is false advertisement ...agree with other customer. I'm sticking with Wayfair and the like.

    Read More
    envy1922 October 21, 2016
  • Soft, warm high quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these sheets a couple seasons now. Have washed nicely, no piling. They are very warm and soft. My husband does not normally like flannel sheets, but he likes these. .

    Read More
    Heidi C. October 2, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as displayed

    Read More
    Trisha W. September 30, 2016
  • Not the best....
    Verified Purchase

    Just wasn't thrilled with them.

    Read More
    Lea K. September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links