Sale Starts at $37.34

Save $52.65 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pointehaven Paisley Printed Heavyweight Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful, comfortable and so warm.
    Verified Purchase

    We were so happy with these sheets that we purchased more for our family. They are not skimpy or thin - wash and wear well!

    Read More
    msquest January 16, 2018
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets, They are very soft and have deep pockets for my thick mattress. I actually went back and ordered a 2nd set!

    Read More
    R O. January 10, 2018
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Top rating for sleeping but not the pattern in the picture. Otherwise 5 stars

    Read More
    Joseph B. January 6, 2018
  • Pointehaven Paisley Printed Heavyweight Flannel Sh
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely soft, generous size, scant amount of dryer lint with first wash.---great buy!

    Read More
    Bonnie S. January 5, 2018
  • SOUTHERN COMFORT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Being a cold natured person, I was unable to sleep on my super soft summer sheets. I started shopping around for flannel and found these. I have not been disappointed and the extra warm from the flannel makes for a more comfortable and deep sleep.

    Read More
    auntrozie December 30, 2017
  • Beautiful print
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and warm, and pretty too.

    Read More
    OstkUser1500450 December 28, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say, you can't go wrong with flannel in the wintertime! Love this sheet and will be purchasing all my flannel from Pointehaven!

    Read More
    OstkUser1333497 December 17, 2017
  • Soft paisley flannel sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The sheets are soft, quite lovely in appearance, and will make for cozy sleeping on cold winter nights. I like the beauty of the pattern. I had been looking for quite some time and these are by far the nicest flannel sheets for an affordable price. Definitely will recommend these to family and friends.

    Read More
    susan s. December 6, 2017
  • Pointhaven paisley flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These flannel sheets surpass my expectations. I ordered a set for our daughter and one for us. They do not pill which is very important to me. They are extremely soft and both top and bottom sheet fit perfectly. The top sheet is wide which is a huge plus. The paisley print is attractive but best of all they keep us warm without weighting us down. I will definitely be ordering a second set.

    Read More
    Sharon C. December 1, 2017
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these sheets! The flap inside the pillow case to hold the pillow snug is wonderful! Highly recommend! !

    Read More
    Tammy B. November 28, 2017
  • Soft and Thick
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets. Very soft and thick and cozy.

    Read More
    Patricia C. November 22, 2017
  • Nice Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I've washed these numerous times and they held together with little shrinkage. They did not fade like some flannel.

    Read More
    pingjinx November 20, 2017
  • Pointehaven Paisley flannel set
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Sheets are great quality soft and warm. Love these!!

    Read More
    Christina M. November 9, 2017
  • Good, but shredded after a few years
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets a little under 5 years ago, and a few months ago they had developed holes. I only use them in the winter, a few months out of the year. The pattern wears down on the fitted sheet where you sleep on it, and does eventually wear so thin it tears. Again, this was after ~4 years, but I thought I'd let the shoppers know what the longevity is like on the sheets.

    Read More
    sarahdbang November 7, 2017
  • Very cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    So far I have washed these sheets 3 times and they are not pilling up at all. These sheets are nice and thick and very soft! I am very pleased with them.

    Read More
    namescreen10 November 2, 2017
  • Soft & warm!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The flannel sheets are thick and super soft. The colors and design are gorgeous! They have held up nicely and I would purchase them again. You will not be disappointed with this purchase!

    Read More
    ecogoddess12 October 27, 2017
  • So warm!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors were true to that of the picture and the thickness is just right. I put these on the bed after our first fall cool snap and they did not disappoint.

    Read More
    Luci H. October 25, 2017
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    Cozy, warm and durable. My husband loves these sheets in the winter time. No cold sheet shock. So soft and comfortable. I’ve had them for 2 seasons, still going strong after many washings.

    Read More
    fancygemlover October 22, 2017
  • Colors not true to photograph
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not unhappy. The green is definitely green, not sage and there is also blue within the paisley pattern. I would have preferred sheets that look more like the photograph, but what the heck, they will be warm and comfortable.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. September 12, 2017
  • These sheets are great
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality sheets for the price. washed well.

    Read More
    cherished1 September 6, 2017