Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $28.99

Save $66.00 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pointehaven Multicolor Snowflakes Printed Heavyweight Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Grandma loves them. Soft and comfy.

    Read More
    fudger911 July 22, 2017
  • Super comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for our guest bedroom,super soft,they wash& wear well and the guests have loved them. Great price too!

    Read More
    dls1959 July 13, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable and warm. Haven't pilled yet!

    Read More
    Amy C. May 11, 2017
  • great linens!
    Verified Purchase

    never faded and so soft! I am very happy with those sheets.

    Read More
    Donna April 20, 2017
  • Extra good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These sheets are of very good quality. They fit the mattress well and are soft and comfortable. I was very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Cindy H. April 15, 2017
  • snowflake flannel
    Verified Purchase

    the fitted sheet has great size corner pockets to fit mattress.....colorful and pretty.....love the sheets

    Read More
    Holly B. February 24, 2017
  • Flannel Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality and heavy. we are very satisfied

    Read More
    rdlbyte February 5, 2017
  • Excellent sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very thick and soft. They fit our 16" pillow top mattress very well and wash up beautifully.

    Read More
    OstkUser931672 January 31, 2017
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a cold winter's night.

    Read More
    Teri F. January 21, 2017
  • Love my sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Very substantial and high quality. Wash and dry great! So comfy!

    Read More
    Lynne N. January 21, 2017
  • Very Nice Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    We really like these sheets. Not a lot of lint when they were laundered, they fit our 14" mattress perfectly and they are very warm.

    Read More
    Lynne D. January 16, 2017
  • Flannel for me.....
    Verified Purchase

    Love flannel sheets and I stocked up. Even in Florida they are my fav.

    Read More
    Denise E. December 26, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    nice & Warm. A little to heavy.

    Read More
    Ruth R. December 22, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheet set. Warm ad cozy

    Read More
    Carol M. November 4, 2016
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Feels very warm. Love the color.

    Read More
    ann159 November 1, 2016
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the print and the price

    Read More
    Barbara M. August 23, 2016
  • Awesome sheets
    Verified Purchase

    My six year old picked these out for his winter sheets. He loves the colors, but wasn't ready to give up his camo microfiber sheets yet. I washed them for when he is ready and I can tell they are very tough and soft. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Karrie S. March 14, 2016
  • Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Not as soft as I thought they would be. Looser weave with less flannel.

    Read More
    Susan P. March 9, 2016
  • Thick & Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Good size, thick and comfy flannel sheets which wash up well.

    Read More
    chroniccustomer February 1, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    super warm - holds up well with washing, doesn't pill or shrink and is nice and soft - EXACTLY why I bought them and at a GREAT price!!

    Read More
    Lynda H. January 28, 2016
Sponsored Links