Today: $41.99

MSRP: $94.99

Save $53.00 (56%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pointehaven Metro Printed Heavyweight Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I always use them in the winter because when you crawl into bed the sheets are not cold.

    Read More
    Susan W. May 24, 2017
  • Flannel & colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful sheets. They are flannel.

    Read More
    Christin H. April 18, 2017
  • very nice and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    this is all 100%cotton so stays on the bed and dies not slip away. Easy to wash and maintain. Not too fancy looking but pretty decent.

    Read More
    Dheeraj V. April 8, 2017
  • WARM & COZY!
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY LOVE THIS SHEET SET! It's a very generous size - thick & soft! Would definitely buy another sheet from this company!!!

    Read More
    LUBA Z. March 1, 2017
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets .laundry well and fit the bed well. I'd buy them again

    Read More
    benbelle12 January 15, 2017
  • Great winter sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cozy, warm, soft, and posh!

    Read More
    Judith R. November 9, 2016
  • m324
    Verified Purchase

    great product ! will recommend.

    Read More
    maria s. November 1, 2016
  • irish rose
    Verified Purchase

    haven't used it yet for christmas

    Read More
    Trish October 10, 2016
  • Joan C.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. There is a selvedge showing on one pillowcase seam but it does not bother us. I could sew the seam wider to hide it, but it is not a problem. We really like the fabric and would order again when/if I want new sheets.

    Read More
    Joan C. September 13, 2016
  • Colors not same as picture
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was going to be a subdued, soft wavy pattern. It is very dark red, bright blue and black dots. Way too busy, colorful for my taste and I returned it. I can't speak about quality as I did not remove it from the packaging; didn't like it when I saw it.

    Read More
    Jean G. August 2, 2016
  • I love these sheets!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design, subtle yet colorful. There is no pilling, pillowcases are easy on the face, easy to launder and easy to put on the bed. Great fit!! Gorgeous simplicity in design, as well as a great price.

    Read More
    sandra w. July 12, 2016
  • Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Colors, design and material are all perfecto!

    Read More
    Sandy M. May 17, 2016
  • Soft and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves these flannel sheets. They are soft and warm. I like them because they don't fall apart. Would love to get these in other colors.

    Read More
    Donna E. April 7, 2016
  • They are heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Thought they would be normal flannel but they are extra heavy.

    Read More
    Leta T. March 11, 2016
  • Love flannel
    Verified Purchase

    I like these sheets as they are very soft.

    Read More
    Penny L. February 29, 2016
  • Comfortable and Good-Looking
    Verified Purchase

    This flannel sheet set is just what I wanted. The fabric is soft and snuggly. I wish they would make extra pillowcases available, because I use a lot of pillows.

    Read More
    whoops001 February 13, 2016
  • Perfect for Seattle's Chilly Weather
    Verified Purchase

    These flannels have held up marvelously and fluffy and comfy. I don't particularly like the pattern, but the thread count and comfort far make up for the design. Don't hesitate.

    Read More
    LizzieB444 February 13, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Quality not what I expected. Very thin

    Read More
    phyllis b. February 10, 2016
  • So Cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets fit well, wash well, and are very soft. Glad we got them.

    Read More
    chroniccustomer February 1, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    for this time of the year using this flannel sheet makes my sleep more comfortable and cozy

    Read More
    Cristina R. January 16, 2016
Sponsored Links