Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pointehaven Giraffe Print Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Giraffe Print Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I got these as a gift for my granddaughter she loved them!

    Read More
    mosiasabi January 12, 2017
  • Second set.
    Verified Purchase

    I like these sheets. I've had my first set for over three years now. This will be my second set. I wish they were a little softer but they are nice and thick and warm and I LOVE the giraffe print.

    Read More
    Jason J. March 1, 2016
  • Dawn S
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and soft. Keeps color. Had for two winters now and they wear like new.

    Read More
    starred January 19, 2016
  • my husband hate these
    Verified Purchase

    which totally amuses me. They are soft and have held up well.

    Read More
    easybakeoven August 20, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, comfy & warm sheets.

    Read More
    Robin V. February 17, 2015
  • soft and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I have a thick mattress and these sheets fit perfectly. They are soft and cozy, really like these sheets.

    Read More
    mollydd September 24, 2014
  • Giraffe sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love flannel Sheets and these are not extraordinarily thick but Functional and have held up well.

    Read More
    rwasser January 14, 2014
  • NICE SHEETS
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return this particular one because I ordered the king instead of queen.

    Read More
    teemoko July 15, 2013
  • Nice sheets, fun pattern
    Verified Purchase

    These are good quality so far and have been through a lot of washes/drying with no piling. A fun pattern to boot!

    Read More
    kcbee528 July 12, 2013
  • Soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    These are such nice flannel sheets. They are soft and cozy......warm and toasty. I love the giraffe print and looked for a long time in the stores before I found these at Overstock. They are a winter staple in our home.

    Read More
    lynstamper March 28, 2013
  • Very Good Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these sheets for over 1 year now and still love them. They are not used during the summer, but the cold winter nights are warmed by these soft cozy sheets. The color has stayed true, but I wash in cold water and do not use bleach on these sheets. The first few times through the dryer produced a huge amount of 'fur' in the lint trap, but that is to be expected with new flannel. I will buy another set if they are still available when I am ready.

    Read More
    debdurham January 6, 2013
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    These make me laugh every time I crawl in bed, and we use them constantly. Not the finest quality, but very good for the price.

    Read More
    cate09 December 5, 2012
  • Nice and cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, I would reccomend nice and cozy for Fall Judy

    Read More
    jdslong October 24, 2012
  • Animal
    Verified Purchase

    With the cooler weather approaching these sheets are the best. Warm and soft. No nasty pile buildup and the wash and dry quickly

    Read More
    aronne47 October 3, 2012
  • soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    they have kept the color and does not pill. I love flannel sheets all year round.

    Read More
    jalyhu September 13, 2012
  • Love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect sheets for my daughter, the giraffe lover. No complaints whatsoever.

    Read More
    ericamd September 6, 2012
  • The print is just adorable
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 year old son LOVES these sheets. every time they are in the wash, he demands to know where his giraffe sheets are... i have washed them several times and they're still great, we will see as time goes. but they are just super cute.

    Read More
    natc0508 August 29, 2012
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    loved these sheets and will probably be back for more!

    Read More
    maxspunk23 August 21, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice weight and workmanship. It is hard to find flannel to fit a +17" mattress. I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    2beanz April 17, 2012
  • Nice Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great weight and they wash well. They fit the bed really well and they are beautiful. I would recommend these to anyone. They shipped really fast.

    Read More
    carrollranch April 17, 2012
Sponsored Links