Sale Starts at: $24.29

Save $35.70 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pointehaven Egyptian Cotton 300 TC Deep Pocket Embroidered Percale Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too stiff for me
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets felt cheap and stiff. I read reviews that said how soft Egyptian cotton was but I like the bamboo sheets so I was disappointed with these.

    Read More
    Gayle S. March 17, 2017
  • Very comfortable, cool & great for summer months
    Verified Purchase

    While they do wrinkle as percale does they are very comfortable for the summer months. Highly recommend these.

    Read More
    M. R. IL March 14, 2017
  • Pros and cons
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable to sleep on but when it comes out of the dryer it looks and feels like crumpled tissue paper. I would not buy again.

    Read More
    Cathy M. March 12, 2017
  • They're loud
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets feel great, but they crinkle. If you can get over the sound every time you turn over. I have washed them a bunch of times, they still make noise. The sheets fit well, feel great, and CRINKLE when you move.

    Read More
    2zsuec March 7, 2017
  • Linens
    Verified Purchase

    Wearing well, but wrinkles like crazy, but part of being all cotton, do like the crisp feeling

    Read More
    Robert B. March 3, 2017
  • Good quality at the outset, disappointment later
    Verified Purchase

    A tear has developed in the flat sheet, I'm not sure why. I've had these less than six months in use on my bed and noticed the tear over the weekend. Otherwise they are comfortable, if prone to wrinkling, if not pulled immediately from the dryer and placed on the bed.

    Read More
    Mandy H. March 3, 2017
  • Rough sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets have been washed 4 times and still very course and rough

    Read More
    bellamonte March 2, 2017
  • Nice but not great
    Verified Purchase

    I have washed these sheets and pillowcases twice since purchase. They must be ironed, but they iron as well as sheets I know to be Pima cotton sheets and (after washing) have a nice hand. The pillow cases, however, iron as if they were cut on the bias - I suspect because the cloth was not square when cut - a sign of a problem either in the looming or the preparation of the fabric. The pockets are extra deep, which works well with one of my queen size mattresses, but is too deep for the other mattress I intended to use it on.

    Read More
    Jane February 27, 2017
  • I'm in heaven!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm SO glad I ordered this sheet set. I washed them as soon as I got them and took them out of the dryer immediately to minimize wrinkles. The fabric is crisp and cool to the touch. It is so nice to sleep between these sheets. Like others have said, just like grandma used to have. I've finally found them. They are generous in size (ordered King) and the fitted sheet is easy to put on because of that. There is plenty of overhang on the top sheet so hubby and I don't have to pull/battle back and forth.

    Read More
    OstkUser806648 February 25, 2017
  • Old style luxe
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful. I had wanted some good basic everyday cotton sheets that also felt great. These remind of the wonderful crisp cotton percale sheets I grew up with but didn't know were still made. They're the sort of crisp that makes a sound but not one that wakes you up, just one that makes you feel you're in luxe, soft sheets that are fresh. Even after washing, both fitted and top sheet were plenty big for my deep mattress, a first for me even though I buy "deep pocket" sheets. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Cooley G. February 17, 2017
  • sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sheets at a good price.

    Read More
    Alicia G. February 11, 2017
  • GREAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT CHOICE! HAPPY WITH PURCHASE

    Read More
    i4details February 11, 2017
  • Feels great
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets. They feel very luxurious. I recommend them highly. Love the extra pillow cases.

    Read More
    wizard333 February 9, 2017
  • Great sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets because they're extremely comfortable on the skin. The deep fitted sheet is well sized and easy to put on my queen bed. The embroidery is well sewn and beautiful. They do wrinkle, but of course, natural cotton always does. It is worth a few wrinkles to have comfortable well-made bedding. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    kbellart February 7, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    While they fit perfectly, I didn't like the feel. It reminds me of plastic sheets used in baby cribs.

    Read More
    bisjetzt February 3, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    It feels like I'm sleeping on a napkin

    Read More
    Megan M. January 28, 2017
  • Egyptian Cotton......No way
    Verified Purchase

    HATE THESE SHEETS !! I washed and used fabric softner before i put them on my bed. They felt like the paper gowns at the doctor's office. They are so rigid, scratchy, rough and loud. Yes loud. They make scratchy noise when you move. No slide or smoothness, so when you roll over, your garments twist. HATE THEM !!! There is NO Egyptian Cotton anything about these sheets. And they are 350 TC Could have made the same purchase at **** for less. HATE THEM !

    Read More
    maapple January 28, 2017
  • Good price on a hard to find item.
    Verified Purchase

    I love percale sheets. Crisp sheets that aren't limp and flabby like most sheets now. Cotton is also getting harder and harder to find. I took off a star because these sheets wrinkle like crazy - they looked like crinkle cotton coming out of the dryer, and percale is supposed to lessen that. They're also very lightweight, so I haven't used them yet. I'm saving them for summer in my non-air conditioned house. But I do recommend them. I'd buy them again.

    Read More
    jaykie January 27, 2017
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and we washed and placed them on the bed and they are quite nice. I like that they are lighter material so felt comfortable in a warmer room. I know these will get softer as time and washings go by. Color was good and fit was also very good. Recommend this as a very good value.

    Read More
    redxman47 January 23, 2017
  • not so soft
    Verified Purchase

    they feel like paper. hate to say it but its true. I tried washing a couple of times too.

    Read More
    beigh21 January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links