Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pointehaven Cotton Lace Deep Pocket Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • I never bought this
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are beautiful in the picture and I looked at them many times. But choose to purchase other sheets from Overstock as in my search I discovered they carried split king sheets, which means you get two extra long twin bottom sheets and two king pillow cases along with one top king sheet. Wonderful idea except I steal sheets.

    Read More
    Linda S. April 23, 2017
  • mal
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, pretty lace

    Read More
    Malorie L M. March 3, 2016
  • Beautiful Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set is beautiful and a nice quality, fits my queen size bed well. The only disappointment was that when the sheets are washed and dried, the lace edge really needs to be pressed back into place with an iron.

    Read More
    lovemynana January 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem with these is that they really aren't that deep of pockets.

    Read More
    meaghen November 18, 2015
  • Super pretty white white lace sheet set!
    Verified Purchase

    Super pretty and comfortable white lace sheet set. Looks and feels amazing! Would purchase again!

    Read More
    grneyedalexa February 2, 2015
  • GREAT QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED TO SLEEP ON THIS SET. LOOKED VERY PRETTY ON MY BED.

    Read More
    bluemoon4life January 3, 2015
  • lovely sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely to look at, washes well and doesn't shrink. Needs alittle bit of ironing for the trim on the pillowcases and sheet if you want. Wish you had more in stock. I would certainly order more sets.

    Read More
    bwolfie June 7, 2014
  • Pretty lacey soft and sweet, girly sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    They wash well. The lace embroidery is very sweet. They're girIly sheets and love them.

    Read More
    polarbearll May 20, 2014
  • rough cottom
    Verified Purchase

    The material of these sheets are very rough. When I took the sheets from the washer before 1st use their texture was like cardboard so I used a few extra sheets of softener in the dryer to see if they can be soften with that. After I removed them from the dryer were extremely hard to the touch and impossible to iron. Yes iron...... they have huge wrinkles. The fitted sheet has deep pockets, color is nice and the decoration very fancy but again I never experience cotton that hard to the touch. I hope maybe with some use they will become softer....

    Read More
    chelya May 5, 2014
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the white and Ivory. They look beautiful and are very durable.

    Read More
    Martha Zuly May 1, 2014
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality if you like 100% cotton sheets. I would buy them again, if fact I will probably order a second set

    Read More
    mbordelon1 February 24, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    As some of the other reviewers stated, they do come out of the dryer wrinkled. But, that tells me they care 100% cotton and breathable. The pillow cases need ironing, but, if you are the only one who sees them...who cares.

    Read More
    doggiedog January 17, 2014
  • Beautiful Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets and so beautiful. Great quality and looks wonderful on my bed.

    Read More
    lwiseman January 14, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I love sheets with some lace and these sheet have beautiful lace detail. My husband liked the way they were smooth and made turning easy. I liked how crisp they felt.

    Read More
    humminggirl December 29, 2013
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I can not give an experienced review of this product because I never even opened the package. What I can say, from my experience, is these sheets are not percale as advertised. I bought them because of the description online as being percale. When I received the sheets the packaging states that they are a sateen weave. So disappointed. I called customer service and the women I talked to could not have been more helpful. She apologized up and down and made the whole thing a better experience than it could have been. They covered the return shipping which I appreciated - that is not always the case with other retailers. Can't really speak to the quality of these sheets but Overstocks customer service gets 5 stars.

    Read More
    1cozygirl December 28, 2013
  • nice but
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, but were seconds. The lace had some flaws and the sheets came out of the dryer very wrinkled.

    Read More
    desertrose01 December 19, 2013
  • wrinkles but I still love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and feel of these sheets..cool against your skin. After washing them they felt like plastic and were wrinkled and i worried they would be uncomfortable to sleep on..but they are very comfortable and feel amazing!!

    Read More
    mamaw57 November 8, 2013
  • CLOSE
    Verified Purchase

    For years, I have been looking for 100% cotton sheets with that "yesteryear" feel. Crisp, cool, "ahhhhhhhh"...kind of sheets. I have tried Egyptian Cotton, all ranges of thread count, and even 1600TC (where TC is just part of the name since the sheets aren't even cotton!!) impostors! While these sheets aren't EXACTLY what I have been looking for, they are closer than anything else I have tried! And they're beautiful! I am at a stage in my life when I want cool sheets to crawl into (fan going in the window all winter!), but don;t want something that is cold to sleep in since my hubby does NOT share my thermostat! We BOTH love these sheets! I literally crawl in, cover up and "ahhhhhhhh".......immediately relaxing in comfort! I will be buying more!

    Read More
    pacagram November 3, 2013
  • Very easy to get wrinkles ;
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to get wrinkles and Ivory color is not traditional Ivory; looks bit of dirty

    Read More
    ffb7 October 25, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed because this sheet set is so beautiful and comfortable. I am disappointed because after a second wash, my sheets are literally torn apart. It looks like someone took a very sharp knife or scissors to them and shredded it. I have never had sheets do that before. my other white sheets (bleach was not used) came out perfectly fine, so I know it is just this set.

    Read More
    dshazip October 15, 2013
Sponsored Links