Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pointehaven Cheetah Print Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheetah Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets I received was great quality. We use the sheets all the time and love them. The softness and the weight of the sheets are great. And we received the sheets within 2 days of ordering them. Service was excellent and the quality excellent. I have recommended to my sister and she bought them also.

    Read More
    camellia1633 December 13, 2010
  • cheetah print sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were so soft and thick and warm. I got them for my husband for Christmas and he loves them. I have gotten other sheets from the big O and they washed beautifuly.

    Read More
    pollyb December 31, 2010
  • Cheetah Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets. They are soft, warm, and surprisingly thick. I've been looking for animal print flannel sheets for a couple of years now. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    sfladie December 7, 2010
  • Great fit.
    Verified Purchase

    Size for X-long twins is hard to find and this is a great fit. Weight is just right for cold winter nights.

    Read More
    0615nurse February 3, 2011
  • Cheetah flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I both love our new cheetah flannel sheets. They are extremely soft and comfy as well as very attractive. The colors in the pattern are vibrant , clear and quite striking. We would recommend this product to others. Thank you for this opportunity to share our experience .

    Read More
    smscarino January 8, 2011
  • comfy, soft
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely looking sheets. Look great. Soft and comfortable. Totally recommend.

    Read More
    Mary McGreal December 30, 2010
  • Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I both love these flannel sheets. They feel much better than the percale ones to slide into bed on. They are warm and cozy instead of cold and uninviting.

    Read More
    crock1948 December 6, 2010
  • Cheetah Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are so Awesome--I can't wait for bed time! Very well made and warm---I laugh at the cold, HaHa

    Read More
    custard7 November 19, 2010
  • Sheets turned me black
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very comfortable but they turned my skin black. The black spots rub off on my skin even after washing the sheets.

    Read More
    whalelover November 17, 2010
  • Nice color, but pilled after first wash :-((
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this sheet set for a new bed (also from overstock), but was so disappointed after the first wash because of pilling. The colors were nice even though they were not as pictured. The cream colors in the sheets/pillow cases are more white with some cream. I'm going to call customer service to see if I can return them 'cause I won't be able to use them. So sad :-((

    Read More
    foxylady123 November 11, 2012
  • fabulous sheets
    Verified Purchase

    If you want the best sheets these are a must have, beautiful, gorgeous, warm, feels like you sink into them, first night in our new home, slept perfect with my sheets.

    Read More
    jefswif April 27, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Even after several washings with fabric softener, these sheets are rough. They pilled immediately—something that higher quality flannel will not. I'll probably make rags out of them at the end of the season.

    Read More
    slacktime March 15, 2012
  • large prints
    Verified Purchase

    gift for my daughter. The sheets are not as soft as I had hoped, but then most aren't until they've been washed about 20 x. She loves the way they look.

    Read More
    roxanna101 January 3, 2012
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this sheet set. Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is it isn't as soft as you might expect flannel to be. However, I've only washed my set once. I think after a few more washings they will soften up nicely and then be worth the 5 stars. I have a 13" mem foam mattress and it fit perfect with no room to spare. They have a nice weight to them - just warm enough without being too hot. I love the Cheetah print - it is fun and lively. Overall, I would definitely recomend them.

    Read More
    alimarie77 January 2, 2012
  • ssoofftt
    Verified Purchase

    These washed up nice and soft. Nice quality and a great value for xlong sheets

    Read More
    njmom3 December 29, 2010
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    the set has seen quite a few washes by now, and still looks good

    Read More
    mgu88 March 3, 2017
  • On Backorder
    Verified Purchase

    These were on Backorder and I never was notified if they cam in.

    Read More
    tinlizzie68 September 20, 2016
  • started to fade, not great
    Verified Purchase

    started to fade, ok for the money

    Read More
    Mary H. December 14, 2015
  • sred
    Verified Purchase

    I loved them. fit good. never really soften up even after many many washes. My husband never did like them. Then when we got the new bed needed deeper pockets so these went

    Read More
    Shirley E. December 3, 2015
  • Love these sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Great in the winter time!

    Read More
    leatherstools November 15, 2015
Sponsored Links