Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pointehaven Cheetah Print Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    the set has seen quite a few washes by now, and still looks good

    Read More
    mgu88 March 3, 2017
  • On Backorder
    Verified Purchase

    These were on Backorder and I never was notified if they cam in.

    Read More
    tinlizzie68 September 20, 2016
  • started to fade, not great
    Verified Purchase

    started to fade, ok for the money

    Read More
    Mary H. December 14, 2015
  • sred
    Verified Purchase

    I loved them. fit good. never really soften up even after many many washes. My husband never did like them. Then when we got the new bed needed deeper pockets so these went

    Read More
    Shirley E. December 3, 2015
  • Love these sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Great in the winter time!

    Read More
    leatherstools November 15, 2015
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are warm but started to ball up in the material, not good

    Read More
    heavensway January 25, 2014
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, comfortable and good fit. Design is very attractive with nice earthy colors.

    Read More
    pwashington1 January 3, 2014
  • Really fun sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets make me smile every time I turn the bed down. They are nice sheets. My only complaint would be it seems like the bulk of the flanneling is on the non-design side of the sheets. So, inside the pillow case is nice and soft and the flanneling is against the mattress not the side you sleep on for the fitted sheet, and when I turn the bed down, I want the design side to show, so, the soft part is next to the comforter not your body. Hopefully, the softness will improve with more washings. I really like the design, so, will keep them.

    Read More
    hiflysky November 19, 2013
  • Super warm and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a semi Mountainous area where the winter is COLD. I had been looking for Flannel sheets that would go with the animal print theme in my room and found these. I love them they are super soft and keep me warm on those cold nights. The quality is great and I will be using them every winter. The color is a little lighter than the picture but still super cute....

    Read More
    wownow September 25, 2013
  • Soft and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 30 year old daughter, she loves them! They are soft and good quality

    Read More
    starrykari March 20, 2013
  • Shitty service by Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered queen set, received full. Made email contact with Overstock--never heard from them again Guess I won't be recommending Overstock

    Read More
    fabio1949 February 5, 2013
  • Spots on sheets and on you
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are not very soft and even after you wash them, the spots rub off on you so you have black marks on any exposed skin. I will wash them a few more times and may have to resort to bleach but unless you like black marks on you, don't buy these sheets~!

    Read More
    karenwee December 6, 2012
  • Product does not look like what is displayed
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a cheeta pattern; do not purchase these sheets. A cheeta background is beige and has black spots; however these sheets have a white background with big different pattern spots; the spots are not the same pattern. I am very disappointed with these sheets because they are not a true cheeta print sheet and I have not even opened the sheets because of their appearance.

    Read More
    stig2 November 28, 2012
  • wonderfully soft
    Verified Purchase

    i absolutly lllove these sheets they are so soft and warm and they fit great i read the reviews and was a little concerned but ordered them over the more expensive set..i made a great choice,if your looking for good quality flannel sheets you cant go wrong with these

    Read More
    ibskeetie November 24, 2012
  • Nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved the cheetah design. The flannel is adequate quality and cozy enough for winter.

    Read More
    persimmon717 November 20, 2012
  • Very disappointed in Cheetah Print Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The fitted sheet is too small. With a great deal of tugging and pulling the sheet barely fits on the mattress. It does not fit properly!! I am waiting for it to pop off the mattress as soon as one of my guests turns over in bed. Very disappointing!!!

    Read More
    ssarabian November 20, 2012
  • Nice color, but pilled after first wash :-((
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this sheet set for a new bed (also from overstock), but was so disappointed after the first wash because of pilling. The colors were nice even though they were not as pictured. The cream colors in the sheets/pillow cases are more white with some cream. I'm going to call customer service to see if I can return them 'cause I won't be able to use them. So sad :-((

    Read More
    foxylady123 November 11, 2012
  • Super comfy and soft.
    Verified Purchase

    I washed these sheets immediately upon receiving and put on my bed. They are the most comfortable, cozy, flannel sheets I have ever used. Weight is perfect, feels good to the touch. I would like to have other patterns of the same quality. I love these sheets, great buy!

    Read More
    mystify October 20, 2012
  • fabulous sheets
    Verified Purchase

    If you want the best sheets these are a must have, beautiful, gorgeous, warm, feels like you sink into them, first night in our new home, slept perfect with my sheets.

    Read More
    jefswif April 27, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Even after several washings with fabric softener, these sheets are rough. They pilled immediately—something that higher quality flannel will not. I'll probably make rags out of them at the end of the season.

    Read More
    slacktime March 15, 2012
Sponsored Links