Today: $224.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plymouth Queen 9-piece Luxury Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black/White Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with quality of this bedding. Just what I have been looking for a long time. I added black coverlet & black pillow from previous bedding.

    Read More
    Colleen D. February 9, 2017
  • Toile bed set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. It is very well made and not skimpy. I also received the plymouth Valences as a gift. The room looks beautiful.

    Read More
    BARBARA DE M. January 9, 2017
  • PERFECT. Exactly what I was hoping for!
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect. Just the right weight--I added a matlasse blanket for colder weather. Length & width are Perfect for a Queen Size bed--plenty of length to reach the dust ruffle or bed frame (if you have a sleigh bed). Quality is Very good.

    Read More
    Mary Anne M. January 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have a room that is all black and white so this was an excellent choice; great quality

    Read More
    tcarrethers September 10, 2016
  • Beautiful bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    Quality bedding. Also purchased the valances separately that matched the bedding set and the whole bedroom looks stunning.

    Read More
    tjonesy June 15, 2016
  • Better than i thougt
    Verified Purchase

    you never really know what you will get on the internet. this was a surprise to me. it was better than I thought. the quilt is very thick and all of the material is excellent. it is truly black and white and not that ugly beige. also the quilt more than fit on the queen been, not a bit skimpy. this is the best buy on the internet if you are looking for black and white toile. Lynn

    Read More
    Lynn M. June 14, 2016
  • Elated
    Verified Purchase

    This set is fabulous and beautifully made. A bargain for sure!

    Read More
    Teresa M. June 8, 2016
  • Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very thick and well made. I put this in a bedroom with gold walls and black rustic furniture. It looks amazing.

    Read More
    idecorateit May 3, 2016
  • Colleen, Utah
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love it. My children redid our bedroom while we were out of town and when we got home wow! Looks like a hotel suite

    Read More
    Colleen B. March 8, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    The print is pretty. The feel of the fabric is coarse, which cheapens the effect. I bought it for a guest room, so it will be rarely used. If purchase for my room, I would have insisted on a return.

    Read More
    Beverly K. February 9, 2016
  • Smarsh
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set. Looks great with my black furniture.

    Read More
    Sheryl M. January 9, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! Looks so expensive!

    Read More
    mamasmyth December 10, 2015
  • Plymouth Queen bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Very well made and so beautiful. The comforter fits my queen bed so nicely. Definetly would recommend this to anyone wanting to change up their bedroom.

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 4, 2015
  • Sheree j
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Lays nicely. Comforter is thick.

    Read More
    Sheree J. October 6, 2015
  • Classic case of "you get what you pay for"
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this set looks nice. Upon closer inspection, it is pretty cheaply made. The comforter reverses to a cheap white muslin fabric. The little rolled pillow came with a seam that is coming apart, but when you take into consideration that each little pillow and sham would cost $30, it's a pretty good value. Most suitable for a guest room, not everyday use.

    Read More
    Laurie K. September 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it so much, I bought a second set for my Executive Master bedroom!

    Read More
    hugefanofphils September 1, 2015
  • What a find!
    Verified Purchase

    We changed our double bed for a queen 3 years ago and I have searched for a new toile bedding set like the one I had but to no avail! I finally came across this queen toile set on Overstock and it is perfect and I love it!

    Read More
    Cecily H. August 20, 2015
  • JacyW
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality - especially the pillows

    Read More
    jacy1957 August 20, 2015
  • All I Can Say Is WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with the bedding set. It is spectacular. I am very picky and I have no problems with the corners. The fabric is high quality. It is much better than I had hoped for. I have a white French provincial bedroom set I am trying to update. I think this is just the thing. Don't hesitate to order this set.

    Read More
    Sarah M. June 16, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful!!!

    I received my comforter set today,I ordered two valances and two extra pillows for the settee at the foot of the bed, Wow this is so pretty, the material is of very high quality , everything worked like a dream and now my master bedroom is they way i have always wanted it to look, i cant say enough about this set, my husband really liked it. Do not hesitate buy this set and you will see what i mean. I love this set and will have it for years to come. If you are looking for a beautiful set and great quality this is the one. Thank you overstock for the perfect comforter for my bedroom..Carolyn

    Read More
    OstkUser17832 May 5, 2015
Sponsored Links