Today: $229.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plymouth King 10-piece Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Replaced my old bedding...
    Verified Purchase

    ...which was exactly the same as this, only for a queen size bed. We upped to a king, and this is just what I wanted.

    Read More
    1629madison March 8, 2017
  • Again, very rich colors...
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant look. Beware of similar patterns that have a more 'shabby chic' look unless you prefer that look. I just wished that they offered full curtain panels to go with the set.

    Read More
    Tamara J. September 1, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    really dresses up a bedroom! Good quality...

    Read More
    Debbie B. June 12, 2016
  • Beautiful and Great value but...
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this set 5 starts on how beautiful it is and what a great value it is but...the quilt is HEAVY...as in when I got to pull it up over me during the night (or reclaim what the dear hubby has stolen to his side of the bed at night lol) I takes too hands. PLUS you can not wash in a home washing machine...regardless of the type or size. I have an extra large capacity front end loader...no going. It has to be taken to a laundry matt and even then it will only fit in their biggest machines by cramming it into the machine. So in order to get it really clean you must pay to wash it twice (cram it in one time, wash it, take it out and rearrange it, then cram it back in and wash it again) or you must pay to have it dry cleaned. It probably would work best in a guest bedroom where it doesn't get as much use as it does in a materbedroom.

    Read More
    wallacres January 26, 2016
  • Annie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set that looks even better in person than online. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Anne W. November 30, 2015
  • Good Quality and Value
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is solid construction, good quality. I've used it for a month now but I have not washed it yet. I don't anticipate any problems with occasional washing. All pieces fit and are as described. LOTs of pillows and pillow covers.

    Read More
    Melissa S. August 22, 2015
  • flyjkr

    I like the Toile pattern but the fact that it is not reversible with the plaid on the back of the comforter and both comforter and shams have a cheap plain white fabric on the back side make it about a $**-*** set you can get anywhere.....Thought this was going to be better quality....

    Read More
    OstkUser31431 May 13, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted and the quality is fantastic!!! It changed the entire look of my bedroom and I have received lots of compliments. It arrived before the expected date.

    Read More
    Beverly R. April 21, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    very good workmanship , colors are as represented, great for teenagers room

    Read More
    quailwoman October 19, 2014
  • Love it! Fits great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter set, looks fantastic in my 1700s home. quality is great, comforter is nice and large, fits my pillow top king beautifully. Having curtains made to match!

    Read More
    781debi March 18, 2014
  • I will put this in a guest room
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is nice, I do not rate it over average because of the fabric. It is a Licensed Waverly print (Country Life Toile) but not printed on Waverly fabric. If you are after the look, the price for the set is very good. I worked for Waverly for several years and became spoiled with the quality of their home fashions workroom. What I do like is the value of what you get for the price. The toile is timeless, so it can be used for a long time, if the quality holds up. The pillows do not have zippers, or a way to take the batting out so they can be dry cleaned. Speaking of batting the set needs a little attention to removing batting that was sewn into the edges. If you know the hand of a nice fabric as well as a well quality printed fabric you may be a little let down. But all in all it is a decent value for the look, and what you get in the set.

    Read More
    msmoxy February 13, 2014
  • This set is made by Waverly

    A great set! I bought this set, and found the matching coordinating window treatment also online. Waverly "Country Life"

    Read More
    imrobertandimashopaholic October 23, 2013
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at similar sets that cost upwards of eight hundred dollars. So, when I saw this set and ordered it, I wasn't expecting much. But, wow....the quality was/is fabulous. The skirt is even lined! I'm sooooo pleased.

    Read More
    arleneneal July 23, 2013
  • Plymouth King 10 piece bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic bedding set. Colors very vivid. All items have pipping around the edge which makes it look expensive. Bedskirt is heavy fabric which hangs very nicely. Excellent quality for the price paid.

    Read More
    jfwslw March 20, 2013
  • Beautiful set, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedding set! The toile and gingham patterns coordinate very nicely. The fabric is nice and heavy and the pieces are very well constructed.

    Read More
    alt1970 February 10, 2013
  • possitive review title
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. It looks awesome in my bedroom. Bought a home with almost new burgundy carpets and hated them. This looks fabulous in my room, and my carpet even looks nice.

    Read More
    joanandsherwin October 24, 2012
  • really really nice
    Verified Purchase

    With my newly painted french blue bedroom this bedding set is fantastic!!! I thought price for value is spot on.....and did I say how attractive and well made it is. The black and white check along with the toile is a great combination. A couple of antique and glass bedside lamps completes my master bedroom redo. I am so very satisfied. Overstock you have come though again....Thank You

    Read More
    bruins12 September 19, 2012
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding arrived in a timely manner and the quality is excellent. I feel that I rec'd a good value for my money.

    Read More
    annier1 December 9, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't hesitate to purchase this bedding set. The construction and fabric are exceptional.

    Read More
    k1114 October 6, 2011
  • 10-piece bedding thick and cozy.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the design of the comforter. Love the pillows and the checkered bed skirt. Quality is excellent and I would recommend this set to everyone who loves toile bedding. The black and white looks so good in our bedroom. VERY PLEASED!!!!

    Read More
    rjforneris July 9, 2011
Sponsored Links