Today $209.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plymouth Black and White Toile 10-Piece Cotton Daybed Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Good quality.

    Read More
    Wendi E. September 25, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just put everything on my daybed and it changed the whole room. I used some of the pillows on a chair since the mattress is small. I just love it.

    Read More
    Lorraine T. August 28, 2017
  • Daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had searched for quite a while before I found this set. I love the pattern and the quality. However I have had problems with the bed skirt. It doesn't fit well on a daybed. It does not fit at the front 2 corners because of the way the daybed is made for some reason. It also has come unsewan from the white part that goes under the mattress. Other than the bed skirt I am happy with it.

    Read More
    Paula W. May 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    When the package arrived, I, figured it was the typical inexpensive set they way it was jammed in the plastic bag. Boy, was I wrong! It is made very well and the fabric is very durable. It is recommended to dry clean. I will have the comforter dry cleaned; however, I did wash the pillow covers in perm press cycle (cold) and air dried. Yes, a lot of work; but, well worth it so it can last longer. Would recommend.

    Read More
    onewholovesjewelry March 7, 2017
  • Classy black and white
    Verified Purchase

    This daybed set is very pretty and well made. Warm, thick comforter and the pillows, shams and skirt are all well made as well. Very pretty addition to the spare bedroom!

    Read More
    Susan A. October 15, 2016
  • JanetA
    Verified Purchase

    I am so thrilled with this comforter set and decorative pillows. It's in our grand daughters'/ guest room on a daybed and it is a statement piece. Very soft and comfortable. Classy looking. Have not washed it yet.

    Read More
    Janet A. September 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This Daybed set is absolutely gorgeous! The fit is excellent and the quality is outstanding. We are using it on a black sleigh Daybed and using some red accents in our Paris themed room!

    Read More
    Patricia C. August 3, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've enjoyed this set, I love anything toille.

    Read More
    pat w. July 19, 2016
  • Daybed Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love this daybed cover. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    Stacy T. July 13, 2016
  • Wonderful grouping
    Verified Purchase

    This fits my daybed perfectly. I was about to move into a new house and bought the set plus the valences for the guest room. Just perfect.

    Read More
    Linda B. May 30, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best purchases I made online in a long time.

    Read More
    Melissa T. May 12, 2016
  • Daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick material, sewn very well. Looks wonderful in a gold bedroom with black rustic furniture.

    Read More
    idecorateit May 3, 2016
  • Very nice Daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    After checking around for quite awhile I found this very nice set and at a reasonable price and it's a 10 pc set. Very good quality!

    Read More
    sandyandlucylou March 28, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what my small room and daybed needed. Definately would recommend and purchase again.

    Read More
    Jamie B. March 23, 2016
  • Mrs Vivian Allen
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, more than expected I love this set you did not skimp on the material, plenty big for my day bed with trundle. I also bought the Plymouth window valances and love them I ordered 4 but used only 3 on a double window and it was plenty of gather, but will keep the fourth one and probably order more to use in another room

    Read More
    OstkUser81750 January 29, 2016
  • Toile Daybed Set
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this set! I searched for quite a while and read many, many reviews before I decided on the toile print. It adds just the right amount of "class" to the bedroom furnishings. This set is available from other vendors, but the matching valance isn't so I was thrilled when I discovered both items listed by Overstock. I found an exact match in a lampshade on **** and couldn't be happier. A few 4-star reviews cited the "rough" fabric, but toile is a French word for linen or canvas which explains the texture. The texture wasn't important to me as the daybed is in a spare bedroom and not frequently in use. A 10 piece set covers about half the width of a daybed once all the pillows are in place, but again, that is a non-issue for me. The set also comes as a 4-piece unit, but the accent pillows really give the bedding an elegant, finished look.

    Read More
    Linda B. January 28, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this set for our new Daybed. The comforter is a bit long as we purchased a Daybed from overstock that was upholstered but still looks great. Very nice having the euro shams and looks nice all together when the bed is made up. The fabric is a tad rough as others have mentioned but very nice looking toile pattern. Overall very happy with this. I did have to purchase three euro pillows for the cover-shams that are included. The two small pillows and the bolster that are included are also nice quality.

    Read More
    Alison L. January 9, 2016
  • Grandma Susie
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Turns a so so daybed into a classy piece. No skimping here.

    Read More
    susieqsie January 7, 2016
  • Kristine E.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Love it. It's even prettier than the picture.

    Read More
    Kristine E. December 28, 2015
  • 71459
    Verified Purchase

    Great experience, good shipping, good fit, good look. What more could you ask for?

    Read More
    OstkUser71459 December 26, 2015