Today: $26.11
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plush Wearable Blanket (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wearable Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 2 daughters; they looked so comfy! Glad they came in a set of 2!

    Read More
    sparrow1974 July 18, 2017
  • Nice throws
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice enjoyed wearing in winter

    Read More
    hearts7 May 2, 2017
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my parents. They love them! They said were warm and comfortable.

    Read More
    jewelesmail February 19, 2017
  • Wearable blanket
    Verified Purchase

    A little thin, not plush as I was expecting. But they are nice throw during the summer months.

    Read More
    Janette B. June 7, 2016
  • onlineshoppinmomma
    Verified Purchase

    This is thinner than other snuggies I've purchased, but I like the colors.

    Read More
    Nancy M. April 23, 2016
  • cozzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzy
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush and oh so comfortable. However, the length is long, so if you need to get up and walk, you either have to pick up and carry the hemline or leave the warmth and comfort where you were sitting. But, all in all, this is a great garment for hanging around when you are sick or watching a movie.

    Read More
    littlemisspolly February 23, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and cozy! Gave one to a girlfriend and she loves hers too.

    Read More
    crissyd44 December 1, 2015
  • Blanket Robe
    Verified Purchase

    So plush and soft. Love it.

    Read More
    donandjeffsmom September 5, 2015
  • HARD TO WEAR
    Verified Purchase

    soft and cozy but hard to wear

    Read More
    leaked August 20, 2015
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This are perfect to cuddle up with!

    Read More
    jan1464 August 15, 2015
  • R-Rush
    Verified Purchase

    Great blanket robes, they are perfect for the dorm. Very soft and snugly and they are great trunk party gifts.

    Read More
    mamacita62 August 14, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    great products. great price.

    Read More
    Van C. July 21, 2015
  • Darby
    Verified Purchase

    Need more of these. Great product!

    Read More
    Patricia T. July 1, 2015
  • No shape
    Verified Purchase

    No shape means no shape....difficult to wear around at home.

    Read More
    jellyjar June 23, 2015
  • Plu Wearable Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket it keeps you warm and cozy on a cold day

    Read More
    glenna t. April 23, 2015
  • Cozy, but it pills and fuzzes...not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have ditched these blankets due to their "shedding," even after several washings.

    Read More
    Marilyn W. April 21, 2015
  • Soft to the touch; comfortable; and laundries well
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 2-pack of robes for my 95-year-old aunt, who is in a rest home. She loves them! They laundry well, and she likes them so well, she sleeps on one of them at night....says they feel so soft to her skin. The quality of the robes compared to the price is exceptional. Since my aunt is inclined to be cold, I will continue to keep these for her for as long as she needs them. This is a great product at a very reasonable price!

    Read More
    careful November 28, 2014
  • Plush wearable blanket, Set of two.
    Verified Purchase

    First, you're suppose to get two identical blankets...only one showed up. Second, if your a woman six feet tall, it'll fit you, otherwise it's way too long. It doesn't look like the picture...it's sloppy looking. It was suppose to be a gift. Cheap looking blanket mess.

    Read More
    auntorlie October 23, 2014
  • Reading Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my grown daughters , they love them can wrap up and stay warm, love the oversize. Price was great 2 blankets for one price.

    Read More
    johnnie58 January 2, 2014
  • OK but not great
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush and warm, but they're smaller than an average sized woman (which I consider to be 5'7", 140lbs). Material barely covered once around, and neck wrap was very awkward and didn't keep the bottom off the floor. There was also a split or unraveling seam in the shoulder of one wrap after only one day.

    Read More
    augldaugl January 2, 2013
Sponsored Links