Today $40.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plush Ventilated Visco Queen-size Memory Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love my new pillow!!
    Verified Purchase

    I started using my pillow as soon as i got it. I instantly fell in love with it! I even bring it with me when I sleep at my boyfriend's house. It is so comfortable, good support for the neck, and it just conforms to your head. All around a great buy! Love it!!!

    Read More
    shortydani September 6, 2012
  • great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow. Worth the money. I was a little concerned ordering online but I'm so glad I did.

    Read More
    connie3628 November 11, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    great pillow. excellent quality. excellent price. I would recommend this pillow to anyone who wants a good night's sleep.

    Read More
    janissor January 5, 2013
  • Super Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Plush Ventilated Visco Memory Foam Pillow and I really did have a good night sleep with this pillow.

    Read More
    soweto February 2, 2013
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and just what I needed. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    codyca2 February 1, 2013
  • better sleeping on a bag of grout
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow they sent was heavy as lead, as soft as 100 year old hand mixed concrete. They want over $9.00 to ship this so called memory foam pillow back, so I'm keeping it to prop up the corner of my foundation of the 110 year old 2 story pile of bricks I live in The questions they ask for returns are all geared to make the customer look at fault, not the product or maybe they shipped the wrong thing. This is the last time I deal with overstock. They don't care. Just like the T.P.

    Read More
    smasally November 7, 2013
  • Wonderful pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pillow to place on my sofa while I do work on my laptop computer. It is super comfortable and the cover is beautiful.

    Read More
    robundle January 26, 2013
  • I'm pillow picky.
    Verified Purchase

    I am pillow picky with my neck easily getting "cricks". For the first time in years... No cricks of the neck.

    Read More
    Vretia P. April 27, 2017
  • Plush memory foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Good but not firm enough for me as I am a side sleeper

    Read More
    sheilas h. April 26, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this pillow for a while now and its been my favorite ever since then. Not too soft and not too hard, just perfect!!

    Read More
    jennifer b. February 20, 2017
  • hard as arock and smells
    Verified Purchase

    after unpacking and airing for 4 dyays in spare bedroom, the room now smells like chemicals, unhealthy chemicals and the pillow still smells. pushed in and no give. like a semisoft rock. will repurpose to lawn chair seat. lately my satisfaction with overstock has plummeted.

    Read More
    follies November 10, 2016
  • RmeYf
    Verified Purchase

    My guests love these. No morning kink from being too thick and not so soft that you need an arm under the pillow. I have considered stealing them out of the guest room for myself. :]

    Read More
    Angie H. June 19, 2016
  • Disappointing

    I had purchased another memory foam pillow that I loved and was hoping this would be a good replacement. It was not. It was hard and very uncomfortable. My cats love it and it is now a cat bed.

    Read More
    alisha55 June 4, 2016
  • awful
    Verified Purchase

    it ends up so flat, I dislike.

    Read More
    Valerie S. June 3, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    It was okay but, not as good as I anticipated. I would not purchase again.

    Read More
    Larry S. March 14, 2016
  • Didn't care for this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Thin, color was faded and not as rich and vibrant as in the pictures.

    Read More
    Daniel R. January 1, 2016
  • It's fine
    Verified Purchase

    just when you remove the cover to wash it, it doesn't ever go back on the same way.

    Read More
    amitime December 23, 2015
  • Obsessed
    Verified Purchase

    I've never loved a pillow more. Very very flexible and smooshy and I LOVE that I can fold it in half or mold it to exactly what I want. I'm a stomach sleeper and sometimes side. It doesn't matter how you sleep you will love this. Keep in mind however this isn't super full, its flatter like I prefer.

    Read More
    haleywagner December 16, 2015
  • Pretty nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It's definitely well made, pretty firm, but exactly what I expected. I tend to sleep on my stomach so I don't use it for sleeping, but it's nice to prop up on!

    Read More
    larks79 November 25, 2015
  • Comfy pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I just wish it didn't have embroidery - I can feel it sometimes and it drives me nuts. Otherwise, very comfy.

    Read More
    Zaneta N. November 24, 2015