Sale $38.24

Save $4.25 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plush Ventilated Visco Queen-size Memory Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I'm pillow picky.
    Verified Purchase

    I am pillow picky with my neck easily getting "cricks". For the first time in years... No cricks of the neck.

    Read More
    Vretia P. April 27, 2017
  • Plush memory foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Good but not firm enough for me as I am a side sleeper

    Read More
    sheilas h. April 26, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this pillow for a while now and its been my favorite ever since then. Not too soft and not too hard, just perfect!!

    Read More
    jennifer b. February 20, 2017
  • hard as arock and smells
    Verified Purchase

    after unpacking and airing for 4 dyays in spare bedroom, the room now smells like chemicals, unhealthy chemicals and the pillow still smells. pushed in and no give. like a semisoft rock. will repurpose to lawn chair seat. lately my satisfaction with overstock has plummeted.

    Read More
    follies November 10, 2016
  • RmeYf
    Verified Purchase

    My guests love these. No morning kink from being too thick and not so soft that you need an arm under the pillow. I have considered stealing them out of the guest room for myself. :]

    Read More
    Angie H. June 19, 2016
  • Disappointing

    I had purchased another memory foam pillow that I loved and was hoping this would be a good replacement. It was not. It was hard and very uncomfortable. My cats love it and it is now a cat bed.

    Read More
    alisha55 June 4, 2016
  • awful
    Verified Purchase

    it ends up so flat, I dislike.

    Read More
    Valerie S. June 3, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    It was okay but, not as good as I anticipated. I would not purchase again.

    Read More
    Larry S. March 14, 2016
  • Didn't care for this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Thin, color was faded and not as rich and vibrant as in the pictures.

    Read More
    Daniel R. January 1, 2016
  • It's fine
    Verified Purchase

    just when you remove the cover to wash it, it doesn't ever go back on the same way.

    Read More
    amitime December 23, 2015
  • Obsessed
    Verified Purchase

    I've never loved a pillow more. Very very flexible and smooshy and I LOVE that I can fold it in half or mold it to exactly what I want. I'm a stomach sleeper and sometimes side. It doesn't matter how you sleep you will love this. Keep in mind however this isn't super full, its flatter like I prefer.

    Read More
    haleywagner December 16, 2015
  • Pretty nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It's definitely well made, pretty firm, but exactly what I expected. I tend to sleep on my stomach so I don't use it for sleeping, but it's nice to prop up on!

    Read More
    larks79 November 25, 2015
  • Comfy pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I just wish it didn't have embroidery - I can feel it sometimes and it drives me nuts. Otherwise, very comfy.

    Read More
    Zaneta N. November 24, 2015
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These work very well with the new Sealy memory foam bed.

    Read More
    patgaz July 4, 2015
  • Promptness in shipment
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome pillow. The shipment was quick. I bought not just one but two pillows because it helps you sleep much better.

    Read More
    Pablo T. May 6, 2015
  • Unfortunaely . . . Sent them back
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows had a nice soft covering but not the density that was presented in the listing. I have memory foam pillows with a 3# density which was the claim on these. These were significantly softer that the one's I presently own. Too Soft = More Compression = Less support

    Read More
    balanceseeker May 1, 2015
  • Takes getting used to.
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard in the beginning. Much better after your body gets used to it. Great for allergy sufferers.

    Read More
    junebug220 March 24, 2015
  • love love this pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my pillows and I took them out of there very small and WOW they are wonderful. I have a curve spine and have had lots of back and neck problems but this pillow is so wonderful. I would give it ten stars if I could. Thank you Thank you Thank you worth every penny.

    Read More
    Patrice V. February 9, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Best pillow I have ever had. My husband said this is the first time he ha not woke up with an aching neck. I really love them. Very comfortable and wonderful support.

    Read More
    magckgdm July 4, 2014
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this pillow. It is firm enough to help my neck and still feel very comfortable.

    Read More
    billd128 June 4, 2014