Sale Starts at: $28.26

Save $3.14 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plush Reversible Mink Faux Fur Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I expected......it went back
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap feeling fabric. Did not care for this at all.

    Read More
    PLEE May 19, 2017
  • Christina Robinson
    Verified Purchase

    Very very soft. My grandbabies love it. It is their favorite blanket.

    Read More
    Christy R. May 14, 2017
  • very dissapointed gift for MOthers day
    Verified Purchase

    Could not believe how thin this blanket was it was a Mothers day gift and too late to return for something else. Overstocks quality is not the greatest. I have had other issues but thought it was with a particular product prices are high and quality is cheap.

    Read More
    Catherine P. May 12, 2017
  • Reversible?
    Verified Purchase

    I have a couple of these mink faux fur throws on my couch. I use them to keep the cat from scratching at the arms. I'm not sure where the reversible comes in but they are nice looking and feeling.

    Read More
    Catherine T. April 22, 2017
  • Too thin!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this throw to match my futon cover; which it does, but it's a lot thinner than I expected.

    Read More
    xiaspurl12 April 18, 2017
  • Sad but true
    Verified Purchase

    Just really cheaply made sheds a lot looks a lot more plush in the picture 😒

    Read More
    Sadako J. March 17, 2017
  • Not as soft as I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be super soft, but it didn't hit expectations at all.

    Read More
    Sheree H. March 16, 2017
  • Do Not Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Yellow in color rather than white/ivory. Not soft at all.

    Read More
    Cheryl-Lynn R. March 13, 2017
  • cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm, feels wonderful.

    Read More
    sknit March 10, 2017
  • The color is odd
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite wine, not quite what I expected but it is okay. The feel is great, nice and warm, and love how it is lined!

    Read More
    Marylu F. March 1, 2017
  • Super Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing is better than snuggling up under this throw! I am buying another.

    Read More
    Raymond S. February 25, 2017
  • Christmas for my Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very soft throw, loved the color and my daughter loved it.

    Read More
    Mary and Robert A. February 24, 2017
  • love it nice color............................
    Verified Purchase

    ...would buy again....................

    Read More
    trinity333 February 21, 2017
  • Nice blanky
    Verified Purchase

    It's very, very, very, very, soft

    Read More
    Kamron K. February 21, 2017
  • Very soft.
    Verified Purchase

    Wish this would have been bigger but more like a lap robe.

    Read More
    kittymeows February 16, 2017
  • Plush reversible mink faux fur throw
    Verified Purchase

    So soft very nice was a gift will get another one

    Read More
    Deborah toughil T. February 16, 2017
  • Only, Okay!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchaed this throw thinking it would be better than the previous one I bought from Overstock that was cheaper. The quality is only okay. The cheaper one was a better buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser500561 February 8, 2017
  • Throw
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved this throw.

    Read More
    Lynda M. January 19, 2017
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty and soft, but also very thin and small.

    Read More
    Jenna S. January 15, 2017
  • Comfy but Not As Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The throw is super soft and comfy but not as cute as it looks in the pictures.

    Read More
    Marisa January 14, 2017
Sponsored Links