Read All Reviews for Plush Non-skid 20 x 34 Bath Mat (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Yarn is soft and almost shimmers.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. April 21, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug. Plush and good quality.

    Read More
    Glenda A. January 11, 2017
  • Very Nice and Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Great and really plush. Washes very nicely!

    Read More
    Mary R. November 13, 2015
  • non slip bath rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good product if you have tile in your bathroom ,then this product is for you. no more slipping and getting the entire floor wet. Good product. Soaks up the water.

    Read More
    marilyn01923 September 16, 2014
  • Had to throw them out
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs were very attractive but they did not last at all. Like with all bathmats they needed to be laundered and the rubber on the back just fell to pieces after a few washes.

    Read More
    reikiwonders July 23, 2014
  • Nice Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to use as leather chair covers to protect them from kitty toenails. They don't slip or slide and are very comfortable to sit on. Nice weight compared to others I tried. The cats like them, too!

    Read More
    sissonx March 6, 2014
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the spring green. It is a bright green. It washes and drys well and one of the rugs gets washed weekly or more. I am glad I have them they are soft under foot not skid. I got them for my elderly (96) Aunt who lives with me so she can have a warm rug under her feet when she comes out of the shower. She feels secure stepping on it. And the second one is in my bathroom. I feel secure stepping on it. I should get more since I have painted the bathrooms.

    Read More
    noramq January 16, 2014
  • good mats
    Verified Purchase

    these are the second set of bath mats i've purchased from overstock. These are soft, true to color and stay put on marble tile. very happy with them

    Read More
    sctrip August 24, 2013
  • soft and plush
    Verified Purchase

    these twin bath rugs are thick and soft. they feel great to step on coming out of the shower and they do not skid.

    Read More
    robinx18 May 24, 2013
  • Positive. Perfect and look great.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. Good heavy duty rug that will last . Color right on the money!

    Read More
    edwardfb April 25, 2013
  • non skid bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered "spring green" since the picture looked like a blue green almost aqua. When they arrived the mats are actually a light lime green.Sending back is a hassel! so I kept them even though the color green is horrible!

    Read More
    ignatio March 19, 2013
  • i love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love theses rugs they feel so comfortable i always shop on overstock I tell all my friends about it overstock is the place to go if u need anything

    Read More
    shauden77 March 6, 2013
  • Non-skid bath rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These bath rugs arrived the day after I ordered them. They look the way they were pictured and are fine.

    Read More
    lindajmc March 1, 2013
  • Not even close to the color I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    You need to look very close at the color sample of the green rugs. They are not even close to what I thought I was getting. I had to send back.

    Read More
    omaha56 February 23, 2013
  • very soft
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are very soft and look good. I wish I had bought more for the price.

    Read More
    luckybill November 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna E. May 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mr. MIke S. December 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dianess42 September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links