Today: $24.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plush Microfleece Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oh, So Soft . . . .
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two, one King and one Queen. Both feel wonderful, yummy in fact,I cannot stress enough how great this feels as you sleeps underneath the blanket. Now two things - the blankets are thin and the King size does not hang much over the side. The Queen size is fine.

    Read More
    s321 June 17, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    pretty, durable, no complaints

    Read More
    Michael M. May 21, 2017
  • Horrible very stiff Do not buy these sheets i
    Verified Purchase

    The worst sheets I've everything had. Hand stiff

    Read More
    Gary S. March 16, 2017
  • Plush microfleece blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Very pleased. This blanket is great!

    Read More
    rose l. I love my sheets they are perfect October 24, 2016
  • Absolutely love
    Verified Purchase

    It does lint off on black a bit but after a few washes the lint seems taken care of.

    Read More
    ACE September 20, 2016
  • It is excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight, "silk" top border. Very comfortable, not a heavy weighed down blanket.

    Read More
    believe003 July 13, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased.... very attractive.

    Read More
    thinkrain June 9, 2016
  • Kelly
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very light blanket. It is super soft and nice for chilly summer nights, but would need something heavier for the winter months.

    Read More
    KELLY C. June 8, 2016
  • Nice & Warm
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is a lovely color & is light weight on the body...hate heavy coves so this works great.

    Read More
    elizabethanne2839 May 31, 2016
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Much thinner than I anticipated but for a lightweight blanket, not a bad buy for the price.

    Read More
    Diane W. April 26, 2016
  • Very lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight blanket .but perfect for when you need an extra blanket or one something light over you warm and very soft

    Read More
    mvlahos April 18, 2016
  • laurie
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket arrived super fast and the price was reasonable. I've been looking for an acrylic blanket with satin trim for months and this is the closest thing I could find. I don't really like microfleece though which is the only reason I didn't rate it 5 stars. But it's soft and warm and it went through the wash well; I just really prefer acrylic to microfleece.

    Read More
    laurie m. March 23, 2016
  • Blanket is a bit of an overstatement
    Verified Purchase

    They're almost like fleece flat sheets. They're incredibly thin, but I expected that after reading other reviews. They are great for multiple layers trying to find that just-right combination. They're best for spring/fall, though, and not quite warm enough for winter.

    Read More
    bellediabolique March 20, 2016
  • cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for hospital bed. Lightweight but warm and soft

    Read More
    k1111 March 17, 2016
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    The best thing is the quality of the fabric. The blanket is a perfect weight for my life in Arizona. The one side with the binding makes it look like blankets of old and is a pretty touch. I ordered the blue color which works well with my sheets and comforter. As I have two cats that sleep on the blanket, it has been washed many times and still looks brand new...and no pilling. Great choice!

    Read More
    AZ Gayle March 14, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    These blankets are very thin and virtually square. I don't like the satin edging on all edges.

    Read More
    Shirley D. March 2, 2016
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is just ok. It's a lot thinner than I thought it would be. I have to add another blanket with it to get warm. I think it'll best be used for something light to use on a spring/summer night where there's just a little chill. Definitely not a stand alone for the winter.

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. February 25, 2016
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted and expected for my grandson's bed.

    Read More
    cathymorrison February 3, 2016
  • Plush Micro fleece Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I like the blanket but it's larger then the comforter so when I make the bed I have to try to hide it. It's very light but It's warm.

    Read More
    Mary F. February 2, 2016
  • Guest room
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this blanket in the guest room and have not used it yet. It is a pretty blue and lightweight. It will be good year round.

    Read More
    jlkfish58 February 2, 2016
Sponsored Links