Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $89.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plum Oversized 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oversized Plum Conforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, good quality, given as a gift

    Read More
    vpy25 February 6, 2017
  • Cozy comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is cozy and soft! The color is pretty true to the picture. t was nice that so many pillows came with the set. The only problem I have had is getting the wrinkles out....takes some time but once it does, it looks great! My daughter was very happy!

    Read More
    lpringle76 October 30, 2013
  • Complete waste of Money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cheap bunched up mess. The comforter is all lumpy.They did not stitch the comforter correctly, so you had big bunches, then flat, no stuffing parts. The color is very dull and looks like it was washed a few dozen times. It had no POP. Once again, alot of the stiitching was not completed, so you had to sew the sides and center closed...This was a Bad investment. Overstock seems to be getting worse and worse on the items they are selling. The pictures look Beautiful, but when you get the item home they are cheap 2nds or irregulars.

    Read More
    evvsbuyer October 2, 2013
  • picture and color doesnt match
    Verified Purchase

    not as shiny and all as picture makes it to look, it is nice but not what i exspected, in picture looks like velvet , iguess ishoud ve look at material closer , but its ok ty

    Read More
    steven1000 March 21, 2013
  • Looks nothing like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this expecting to get what I saw in the picture...but instead I got some ugly purple that looks nothing like the picture!

    Read More
    danee88 January 9, 2013
  • Poorly made product
    Verified Purchase

    We received this comforter which we thought was an excellent deal. It was the right price and it fits our hard to fit Eastern King size bed. However it's already showing signs of wear and it's coming apart in places. Not a good buy :(

    Read More
    lunarchick66 December 7, 2012
  • VERY PRETTY TO LOOK AT BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    THE VERY FIRST WEEK I HAD THIS SET ON MY BED I WENT TO PULL THE COVER UP AND THE INNER LINING OF THE COMFORTER RIPPED!! WHAT THE HECK?? ONE WEEK?? I PAID A LOT OF MONEY FOR THIS SET YOU WOULD THINK IT WOULD LAST A WEE BIT LONGER THEN JUST ONE WEEK BEFORE TEARING.

    Read More
    pastorkeith September 15, 2012
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    There should be a way to break this down such as don't need pilliows, need more pillow case's, don't need the skirt. My wife and T use queen size fitted (queen size bed) and king size flat sheet and comforter. Give us a choice fittited sheet same color as comf. flat sheet maybe 3 shades liter. 4 Body pillow case's ( 2from head to ankles and 2 from head to top of tighs) to match the flat sheet and the 2 that come with it and 4 dark plum King size cases. ORDER NOW but mke it Dark RED

    Read More
    bccashes August 7, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed spread looks nothing like the photo. The color is dull and flat. The material is cheep and smells bad. It is fragile and will not last 6 months. Do not buy this you will be disappointed like I was. I would send it back but who wants to pay the postage.

    Read More
    rupenzel June 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dana M. May 7, 2017
Sponsored Links