Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $35.99

At other retailer: $39.91

Save $3.92 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pleated Satin Shams (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase for the price

    Read More
    maureenobuchowski August 19, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase...they light up the room!

    Read More
    Donna P. August 6, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the gold,,a beautiful color also on the beige side not the bright gold side. The pleats make these,if you like the satin sheen as I do you must get the pleats. They make them classy looking and texture is stunning!

    Read More
    deb June 16, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The color goes perfectly with my comforter set. Love them

    Read More
    jar5474 May 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My quilt is navy with gold patterns and these shams look terrific.

    Read More
    Joyce H. April 25, 2017
  • Charles C
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD QUALITY AND THEY LOOK GREAT WITH MY BEDROOM SET.

    Read More
    Charles C. April 14, 2017
  • Luxury pleated shams
    Verified Purchase

    These shams look great but they are very flimsy and don't stand up very well. They are going in the guestroom.

    Read More
    doitmyselfr March 31, 2017
  • Nice shams
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice accurate description.

    Read More
    juju68 March 12, 2017
  • very poor quality

    came with torn surface and huge amounts of creases. Nothing like the images online. returning them.

    Read More
    Jilin X. March 3, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loved these elegant pillow shams!!!

    Read More
    Cindy C. November 30, 2016
  • Satin Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Look and feel as if they were much more expensive than the price. I only wish there was a matching duvet cover.

    Read More
    Judith Z. September 29, 2016
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    These add such an elegant touch to a bed. I purchased them to go with the pleated bedskirt I had previously bought here. They are absolutely luxurious both in color and feel. They wash nicely and the color is true to the picture.

    Read More
    muriel s. June 14, 2016
  • Nice For Day Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to 'dress up' a day bed and they look great. You do need to get large thick pillows to fill them. I bought the gold to put on a burgundy bedspread.

    Read More
    ohappyme April 1, 2016
  • Pretty shams!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and price.... and wonderful customer service too.

    Read More
    Marildesigns March 25, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking. I have them on my daybed, and they are a nice touch.

    Read More
    diva2writer February 10, 2016
  • Washable pillow shams
    Verified Purchase

    They look elegant and are easy to clean.

    Read More
    NOREEN G. January 1, 2016
  • Nice shams
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, have held up well.

    Read More
    Alice November 24, 2015
  • Satin Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Love them high quality elegant

    Read More
    lfuentez November 20, 2015
  • Eligant
    Verified Purchase

    These shams add a pop of eligence to my bed set.

    Read More
    Alice L. August 8, 2015
  • LOVELY AND JUST WAS PERFECT BLEND WITH MY ROOM
    Verified Purchase

    ADD A BIT OF CLASS TO ANY BEDROOM WITH BROWN TONES.

    Read More
    pmhf1 June 30, 2015
Sponsored Links