Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $42.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pleated Satin Shams (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty and shiny!
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of satin pillow shams have added an elegant and shiny element to our newly redecorated bedroom. Our colors are now silver gray and teal. The pillow shams, in combination with many throw pillows, make our bed the focal point. I very pleased with my purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    stagemom4ever January 3, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the deep red shade, and it is s lovely color. The pleating is very attractive. The color of the red product in reality is pretty close to the deep red shown, perhaps one shade darker. Very nice.

    Read More
    maisyl January 3, 2012
  • Nice Enough
    Verified Purchase

    Nice silk look. They're wearing well. And they're very comfortable.

    Read More
    Napiligirl March 3, 2017
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    love the shams - having used them for years now.

    Read More
    sadiedd September 24, 2016
  • Astor in AZ
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect. Pretty much exactly what I expected. The color was true and the quality is nice. Lovely product.

    Read More
    Astor in AZ March 27, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these shams in king size for my queen size comforter set. I purchased the burgundy color and it looks amazing. The material is quality and withstands washing without shrinkage. I have only washed once and the color did bleed a lot but the color was still vibrant as it was prior to washing. I am satisfied with purchase and recommend.

    Read More
    dkwyn February 12, 2015
  • Shams
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to add a little red to my room, and it's perfect

    Read More
    lilipinki April 8, 2014
  • These shams look great
    Verified Purchase

    The material looks &I feels great. The colors are rich.

    Read More
    beachsounds February 11, 2014
  • Tasteful
    Verified Purchase

    These shams look tasteful. The pleats look simple not overs done. I have a modern decor and these look beautiful. I purchase the grey platinum.

    Read More
    luck1 July 17, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These shams are beautiful and perfect for my bed. I had looked long and hard to find the perfect ones. They are the best finishing touch.

    Read More
    katgi September 18, 2012
  • PERFECT FOR GUEST BEDROOM COMPLETION
    Verified Purchase

    This is a "unique" look in that it is "satiny" and not for everyone. I purchased the matching bedskirt and it is satisfactory enough for a guest bedroom. Not sure I would use it for everyday use as it is not what I would use in my personal bedroom but for the cost it is adequate for my needs to complete the look with the bedskirt and the monogrammed ** duvet and other shams I have on the bed.

    Read More
    47oshopper9 December 12, 2011
  • Loved them
    Verified Purchase

    I love them and may order another set. The color is perfect and they are very soft.

    Read More
    cthompson22 September 28, 2011
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The platinum shams look very luxurious--there is a sheen to them, but they are not shiny. The back flap of the sham covers itself well, and although I realize this type of material isn't the strongest in the world, the shams seem to be well-stiched and worthy of daily wear.

    Read More
    katwinka August 26, 2011
  • Quality is very good.
    Verified Purchase

    I have the Shams and the bedskirt in silver. The color is room friendly. It turns into an attractive play on neutral. I use the room as a guest room. The bed looks really nice made up with a burgundy sheet set and lots of pillows with the shilver shammed ones at the rear.......and a nice quilt. This is a look that isn't too feminine-fussy which is nice for men guests. . Anything will go with the silver color. It sort of takes on flashes of whatever colors are used in the room.

    Read More
    sunnyrx August 24, 2011
  • Pillow Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant looking. Unfortunately the color was not exactly what I needed so I gave them to someone who could use them. I did eventually purchase another color which was perfect! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    vern09 June 11, 2011
  • Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sham/bedskirt combination to compliment my newly painted bedroom. It adds that extra aspect of shine and sparkle. The platinum goes well with the blues in my room. It is regrettably dry clean only, hence the 4 stars. Otherwise a great deal for anyone wanting to add shine and texture to a romantic bedroom.

    Read More
    haleybopp55 March 23, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just got these in and put them on my bed, I ordered the shams and the bed skirt. They are very nice looking and matched the Duvet I got from **** perfectly. This was the best deal I found online, or in a store for a satin bed skirt and shams. I love that cat fur doesn't stick to this fabric, it can be brushed away with my hand, or vacuums up with a dust buster with no effort. That's the main reason I chose this fabric for the bed.

    Read More
    lowqualityperson March 10, 2011
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    These shams are SO lovely. They have a very luxurious feel and look to them. I also ordered the bedskirt and could not be more pleased with my selection.

    Read More
    rockytoptexan December 15, 2010
  • Opulent Looks with low price!
    Verified Purchase

    These shams are rich and vibrantly colored with beautifully detailed pleats. I purchased 2 sets of the Platinum shams and 1 set of the Red shams and I couldn't be happier with the quality and opulence that they have brought to my bedroom. Thank you Overstock for another wonderful shopping experience!

    Read More
    hunamystic November 19, 2010
  • Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was great... service, shipping, speed. Also, exactly as described!

    Read More
    marcia518 October 15, 2010
Sponsored Links