Today $57.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pleated Satin Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for a good few years now. Still looks as nice as the day I put it on the bed. Color is exactly as you see it.

    Read More
    Karen L. November 30, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bedskirt. I've been using it for years now.

    Read More
    sadiedd September 24, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect for what I needed . Finally I found a long enough one that stays in place

    Read More
    rejeika June 8, 2016
  • Patti
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed skirt. Love it.

    Read More
    patti452 February 15, 2016
  • shlepper2
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty short for my bed, but the material and pattern are beautiful.

    Read More
    shlepper2 December 3, 2015
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in two colors, two sizes and they fit perfectly and are gender neutral.

    Read More
    grandmarnt October 20, 2015
  • Liking this
    Verified Purchase

    My only wish is that I had more color choices. I got it in a silver color which really doesn't match but then again it doesn't clash or draw attention so I'm pleased.

    Read More
    robynt11 September 2, 2015
  • pretty bedskirt, nice color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a while ago. The color is very rich and the fabric shiny and fairly heavy. I love this bedskirt!

    Read More
    lesisdefinitelymore February 21, 2015
  • Beautiful bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bed skirt is absolutely beautiful! I did not know exactly what to expect upon ordering it, just that I was looking for a gold bed skirt and the price seemed right on this one. When it arrived I was very impressed! The gold is so shiny and satiny! It really adds a touch of elegance to our master bedroom! I definitely would recommend this pleated bed skirt, as it exceeded my expectations!

    Read More
    Wynter24 December 10, 2014
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this Item for our Daughter ..She was amazed how well the Bed Skirt fit and Quality of this Product

    Read More
    haagchrista April 23, 2014
  • Bed Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    The bed skirt slips and I have to raise the mattress at least once per week to readjust the skirt on the sides. It's ok but I will be looking for another skirt shortly.

    Read More
    trygve2002 March 11, 2014
  • Beautiful - better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Shams and Bed Skirt...love it, The bed skirt is ready to place on bed with no prep. The Shams need to be pressed with light steam. The look very expensive and add a soft shimmer..love it.

    Read More
    buyme123 October 26, 2013
  • Order This Today ..... You Won't Be Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently downsized my home and wanted a new look for my Master Bedroom. I have had my Bedding Custom Made for many years, but decided to try and save a few bucks by doing it myself. I was thrilled when I put the Bed-skirt on. You will need a Steamer to remove the wrinkles, but once that is done... you will be very pleased. It's a Champagne Look with a Beer Price-tag!! I purchased the Gold Skirt and combined my Bedding with a Beige Coverlet and used burgundy sheets. Love it!!

    Read More
    bodesa June 27, 2013
  • Not what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt CANNOT be ironed, there are way too many pleats for ironing. Unless, you have a steamer, I would not suggest purchasing it. Also, there were strings of thread that hung off the bottom that needed to be trimmed, I was annoyed by that.

    Read More
    leeanna8 June 2, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is well made, good quality, fits perfectly on my bed, and looks great. I found it less expensive here than at another website. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    hapyandsavvy March 12, 2013
  • This Bedskirt is very luxurious.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like the picture. Fits perfectly. Very attractive with any quilt.

    Read More
    cassy53 February 20, 2013
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the silver and it just looks awesome in our industrial loft. Love it, and it was a great price!

    Read More
    designkat100 August 7, 2012
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We got the silver one and it's color is very close to the picture on the web site.

    Read More
    oldbluesman January 18, 2012
  • PERFECT FOR GUEST BEDROOM COMPLETION
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for guest bedroom and perfectly completes the look at a great price. Purchased matching shams and could not be happier with the complete look with an expensive duvet and shams (monogrammed) from a much more expensive on-line (XX) item.

    Read More
    47oshopper9 December 12, 2011
  • fancy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed skirt to dress up a bedroom..The gold color ads a very pretty shimmer to the room..I am happy with the look.And the price was quite reasonable..thank you, Overstock...Joan In Wa.

    Read More
    desertj July 24, 2011
Sponsored Links