Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $57.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pleated Satin Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PERFECT FOR GUEST BEDROOM COMPLETION
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for guest bedroom and perfectly completes the look at a great price. Purchased matching shams and could not be happier with the complete look with an expensive duvet and shams (monogrammed) from a much more expensive on-line (XX) item.

    Read More
    47oshopper9 December 12, 2011
  • fancy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed skirt to dress up a bedroom..The gold color ads a very pretty shimmer to the room..I am happy with the look.And the price was quite reasonable..thank you, Overstock...Joan In Wa.

    Read More
    desertj July 24, 2011
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I ordered these before they sold out. Bought the King for the Master bedroom. So pleased that I bought a Queen size for the guest bedroom. Hangs perfectly and it is a plus that pet hair does not kling to it. Gives an elegant and classy look to the beds.

    Read More
    imelise March 20, 2011
  • Very Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    I understand this is a satin bedskirt, however, it was way too shiny for our taste. I opened the box and never even took it out of the package. I am returning it. The quality appeared fine, however, the color and overall look is terrible, in my opinion. I can't imagine a bedroom that this would look good in.

    Read More
    huttner09 February 18, 2011
  • Pleated Satin Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am very pleased with this bed skirt and I like it better than any cotton ones I've used. It is easy to put on the bed, it's the right length for most average beds and it does not collect cat hair - the biggest plus for me. My only criticism is that although it's pleated and therefore doesn't require ironing, it still comes out of the package wrinkled in places it's not meant to be wrinkled. The pleating helps to camouflage this somewhat and it doesn't really detract from the overall appearance but it's noticeable and there's no way to fix this, since ironing or steaming would destroy the pleated effect and the pleats are narrow. That said, it's still the best bed skirt I've found and it looks nice regardless of the wrinkles.

    Read More
    cougarsk February 4, 2011
  • Really nice bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best bedskirt I've ever bought, and the price was reasonable for what you get. I usually try to spend less but I wanted something specific and this was perfect. It actually reaches the floor, because the platform is big enough to fit the box spring rather than being a couple of inches too small all around as has been the case with other bedskirts I've tried. I didn't wash or steam it and it's a little wrinkled, but it doesn't really matter much because of the pleating. I will deal with it eventually. Color is as expected and I have absolutely no complaints. Get this bedskirt!

    Read More
    lsseattle January 28, 2011
  • Pleated Satin Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Great bedskirt, stays down really nice. Recommend this to anyone looking and the price is great.

    Read More
    sad123die October 26, 2010
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Pleated bedskirt looks a bit shiney for me, but great color and value for the money.

    Read More
    cindygran October 26, 2010
  • bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this bedskirt . The quality is very nice and the price was excellent. Would recommend this produce to anyone.

    Read More
    jackie100 October 8, 2010
  • Satin bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE it. The bedskirt is exactly as advertised. The price was less than others I had looked at and the color is perfect. No wrinkles and the fit is just right. I would definitely recommend this bedskirt to anyone who is looking for something elegant and easy to use. I spent a lot of time looking for the perfect bedskirt and I FOUND IT! Shirley

    Read More
    shirley39 August 18, 2010
  • pleated satin bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very nice. The photo accurately represents the skirt including the color.

    Read More
    kmalt June 29, 2010
  • nice bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Color has a rich satiny sheen and matches the brown decor...like the pleated effect, a bit Victorian!

    Read More
    rblack230 June 29, 2010
  • just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed skirt is EXACTLY what I have been looking for. It's a great color and texture and I don't have to worry about the dog and cat hair sticking to it as much. I'd recommend it to anyone looking to spruce up their room a little bit!

    Read More
    semonagreen May 16, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is lovely right out of the package. I bought the platinum, it's true to it's name. Silvery colored with a hint of warmth. Fits perfectly and didn't even require steaming or ironing.

    Read More
    lulureilly April 26, 2010
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a deep red bedskirt to match my satin comforter, and this matched it perfectly! The color is dead on to what it shows in the picture. Very happy. :)

    Read More
    may1979 April 21, 2010
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bedskirt but is very shiny and not sure the description said that.

    Read More
    loveorganizing April 2, 2010
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    I SENT THIS BEDSKIRT AT A GIFT AND IT IS ELEGANT AND GORGOUS. I PURCHASED THE 'SILVER' AND IS PERFECT WITH THE BLACK/PURPLE AND SILVER BEDROOM ACESSORIES.

    Read More
    soocee66 March 25, 2010
  • Very classy..
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased this satin bedskirt, I had no idea it was so beautiful. It really compliments the blue and gold quilt I purchased. The product is very well made and the color is a true, classy gold.

    Read More
    jewels140 March 25, 2010
  • bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, not too long, it doesn't puddle on the ground and the wrinkles shook out quickly. The gold is shiny with out being brassy, a nice accent

    Read More
    octobergirl17 March 24, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a dull white bedskirt, and upgraded to this. It really added to the look of the room! Fits perfectly (queen bed), and looks amazing. Best part is...its silk and cat hair doesnt stick to it! :)

    Read More
    desire9 March 17, 2010
Sponsored Links