Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pleasant Trip Patchwork 3-piece Cotton Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Intricate quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, intricate quilt. Well made and washes on cold without fading. Colors on mine are a little more muted than the pic, but still lovely.

    Read More
    Katherine G. June 25, 2016
  • Great Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Came just as pictured. Bought it one size bigger! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    rms5 January 22, 2016
  • Beautiful, just as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered and received a king size of this quilt and I absolutely love it. It doesn't hang over the side of the mattress as far as some may like, but it works just fine for me. I gave it 4 stars because I felt is was a little thin. Maybe I'm used to a bit more batting. Either way, I do love this quilt and would most definitely recommend it to a friend. Great price too!

    Read More
    jdpage January 24, 2013
  • Pleasant Trip Patchwork Cotton Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pastel colors and well made patchwork quilt set, which includes the pillow shams.

    Read More
    tishtosh November 21, 2012
  • Quilt met my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The colors met my expectations and look great in our yellow guest bedroom. By the time I decided to buy the quilt for our full sized bed, the only size available was king. It hangs long on the corners but is still attractive.

    Read More
    tundratrader2012 October 30, 2012
  • Nice Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bright colors. Ordered the California King, does not measure correctly to fit the bed, it is about 4 inches short on one side. Nice quilt, heavy material.

    Read More
    dlablue October 5, 2012
  • Beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful medium weight quilt. I ordered a king size for my king size bed and it fit perfectly with plenty of material hanging over on both sides and the end of the bed to cover the matress. You do need a bedskirt to cover the box springs which I expected. Would have liked king size shams or decorative pillows to fill in the gap.

    Read More
    tmsuper7 September 1, 2012
  • Pleasant trip patchwork quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This looks and feels great. Bought the king for own queen size bed and am very happy with the look. A Queen quilt may have looked ok when the bed was made up but would not have functioned as well with two people in the bed. This way we both had total body coverage with the king size quilt, no uncovered body parts! Also, my bed skirt is viable by 7-8 inches which creates the look I wanted. Love the colors and was impressed by the softness of the product. Happy, Happy!

    Read More
    sandy831 August 28, 2012
  • Beautiful Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and very well made quilt set. The colors are even prettier than in the picture, especially the pillow covers. The stitching is very strong and secure. The quilt is a medium weight - perfect for the warm and cool seasons. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    spartanmom August 8, 2012
  • Not Printed - SEWN!
    Verified Purchase

    The litle squares are actually cut and sewn which makes this gem of a quilt look handmade. It also has embroidery flowers, stems and leaves that are just beautiful. I ordered the king size for a triple mattress full size poster bed and it fits perfectly. No need for a bedskirt! I have a 166 year old home and this just looks like it was made for the "little girl's" room.

    Read More
    misssippy July 31, 2012
  • beautiful quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful quilt set , however it would be great if the sides were a little longer to hide the sides of the bed. But it really is beautiful, handmade I think. Well worth the price!

    Read More
    4stlouis July 9, 2012
  • Very pleased with the quality..........
    Verified Purchase

    I love our new quilt for the guest bedroom... I am so thankful that I did read the reviews about it before I purchased it. I did order a king-size for our queen size bed and I am so glad that I did!!! It fits perfectly and looks lovely. I couldn't be more pleased!!!

    Read More
    karendae June 17, 2012
  • Bright and Cheery
    Verified Purchase

    As the owner of Huckleberry Tent and Breakfast, I am always on the lookout for great looking quilts to use on our feather beds. I read all the positive reviews for the Pleasant Trip Patchwork Quilt and placed my order. I was EXTREMELY HAPPY with my order. The quilt is very bright and cheery and LOOKS GREAT in our canvas wall tents. We ordered the king size quilt for our queen sized bed and it fits wonderfully. The shams are already standard size. I am tempted to order another one to have as a back-up. It's that pretty.

    Read More
    huckleberrytent June 16, 2012
  • Perfect Quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Color not quite as shown, actually more muted (not as bright). But perfect for my spare room/Granddaughter's room. Very pretty and fits my twin beds perfectly! Very nice quality (although, I haven't laundered yet). Will be able to accent with yellow or blue (or green). I wish that a dust ruffle (particularly colors) would have been recommended, because the one I purchased doesn't really go with it.

    Read More
    claudred June 8, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this quilt set. Colors are beautiful the quality is high.

    Read More
    sunflower316 June 6, 2012
  • This quilt makes a great bedspread.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Appears to be of good quality. I bought a king size to use as a bedspread on a queen size bed. It is the perfect size. It is a few inches off the floor all around, so it looks good with the dust ruffle purchased to go with it. Really nice.

    Read More
    shubuty1 April 26, 2012
  • good looking quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt looks handmade - haven't had time to wash it yet but appears to be a great product for the money

    Read More
    imalrightjack April 10, 2012
  • Pleasant Trip Patchwork quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this quilt. It is so refreshing. Even though I had a light color on the bed, this just really brightened up the room. I would like some more choices for a king bed quilt, that is more like a spread.

    Read More
    rscs1234 April 4, 2012
  • yellow and green quilt
    Verified Purchase

    goes great with my sea green and gold room....really bouth all the elements together

    Read More
    jackbernardi October 28, 2011
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I used this as my summer set. Lighter weight quilt. Looked very pretty and was of nice quality.

    Read More
    ryan2002 October 6, 2011
Sponsored Links