Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Platinum Stripe Baratto Stitch King-size 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet and shams are exactly what we were looking for, and we are really happy with them. The only things of note: (1) the stripes don't form a rectangle, like the stripes on other similar duvets we have had in the past. Rather, there are stripes on only three of the sides (for the bottom and sides of the bed), and then the stripes end at the top of the duvet. It's a non-issue, since the head of the bed is covered by pillows, as in the photos online. (2) The duvet doesn't reach the edge of our bed, as in the pictures. It's a struggle to make it cover the mattress on both sides - perhaps our mattress is just too deep, and we really need a California King. Overall, we're really happy with it.

    Read More
    md2011 October 31, 2011
  • Beautiful Set! Wish quality was better!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this set, it was exactly what I was looking for. I wish it was a better quality for the price.

    Read More
    residentevilpsx October 22, 2011
  • Very soft material but easily wrinkled
    Verified Purchase

    The platinum strip matched with my guest suite wall color perfectly. The material is very soft after the washed. But it wrinkled and I have to iron it to make it look nice.

    Read More
    Li Li H. September 9, 2015
  • Nice Bright White Color
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this duvet cover because I was looking for a bright white color. It is difficult when decorating using alot of white bedding and accessories to get the whites to match, I found they sometimes look dingy. This product was very clean and bright white and the stitching was a true silver color. It is soft and fits my quilt inside nicely. Others have commented on the fact that it is a bit smaller than a king size and I would have to agree. My quilt is snug in there but for me I prefer snug to too big. The wrinkles steamed out nicely. I think it is great for pet owners who need to wash bedding frequently and this is part of the reason I chose a duvet over a comforter. Button closer on the bottom fits together well. I am a satisfied customer.

    Read More
    kismits May 24, 2012
  • Beautiful duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice soft fabric with nice accent stripe looks great on the bed

    Read More
    Patricia M. January 2, 2016
  • Perfect for a simple person
    Verified Purchase

    I like simplistic design and this was just perfect. All of my bedding is white because I wanted to feel like I was going into a hotel bed every night. Looks great and feels great.

    Read More
    Lubna S. November 27, 2015
  • Thin!
    Verified Purchase

    This was too thin for us. Cat easily tore it jumping on the bed.

    Read More
    tgartman120 August 14, 2015
  • Five Stars
    Verified Purchase

    Love this duvet set would highly recommend this product. It is very luxurious for the price.

    Read More
    Misha August 11, 2015
  • Beautiful duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect, soft and fits perfectly. Great buy!

    Read More
    Dr. E. August 8, 2015
  • super soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in hopes that it would be everything i have seen in dept stores for much more. It absolutely is!! its soft and bright white. it is perfect size with my light weight all season down comforter. I recently washed it and it came out beautifully. I gave it a quick steam and it looks just like new. It does wrinkle while you use it but I'm pretty sure that happens with all cotton so any doubts about it because to that are unfounded. I am thinking of getting another for my guest room because i love it so much

    Read More
    molly222 April 12, 2014
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price, but you can almost see through the cotton.

    Read More
    npolitis September 19, 2012
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly as described. It looks great. It does not have the interior ties to keep comforter from slipping but I knew that before purchasing. It was easy to put the comforter into. Recommended.

    Read More
    doughtyv April 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jo Ann L. August 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dclayton10 August 15, 2016
Sponsored Links