Read All Reviews for Planes and Clouds 5-piece Twin-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality but great for the price

    Read More
    Amy L. May 9, 2017
  • Twin bed sheets
    Verified Purchase

    It was great and well received. The colors ha e stood up really well.

    Read More
    Patricia G. March 19, 2017
  • great for young boys
    Verified Purchase

    my pre-teen loves this. not too childish and not too grownup

    Read More
    mermaosix July 25, 2016
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    Grandkids love it every time they come to visit!

    Read More
    rose g. February 18, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandson, the first time I washed the sheets , they faded so bad that you couldn't tell it was a set! I do not recommend this.

    Read More
    laniejrung July 21, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    my son enjoys them as he picked them out. The sheets wash up nice.

    Read More
    missy12345 July 31, 2014
  • Perfect for little boys
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set for my grandson, moving into a new house into his first "big boy bed". We showed it to him before ordering. He loves it. The sheets are silky soft and the colors bright . Would order it all over again! It makes his room!

    Read More
    carolsms June 18, 2014
  • For the price, it's a good option
    Verified Purchase

    If you plan to use this daily, it will wear very quickly. The sheets are terribly thin and easily snag, and the pillow shams are so thin that you can see the pattern on the pillowcases underneath through the sham. The quilt is also easily snagged and very lightweight. That said, these are really cute, and you can't beat the price for the package. We used this in a guest room so it wasn't getting daily wear, and it is working well for us.

    Read More
    seattlesami June 11, 2014
  • Comfort Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This was very nice for my two year old grandson, he loved the clouds and planes.

    Read More
    dorall December 27, 2013
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    we wanted a planes theme and not many options are available for that. all in all this has been a good pick so far

    Read More
    iamon October 10, 2013
  • comforter thinner than expected
    Verified Purchase

    for the price this is a good buy, pattern very cute and my 2 yr old son loves it. easy wash and quick dry

    Read More
    vanita1510 September 24, 2013
  • Poor Quality Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    My boys, ages three and five, chose this set, even though I was trying to steer them to another. Anything to get them to stay in their own beds, right? As soon as I took this bedding from the packaging, I knew it would be terrible. The sheets feel like shower curtain liners - there is no way I would make anyone sleep on them. They are slippery, yet rough at the same time. The only decent part is the comforter. It is also not great fabric, but it doesn't feel as cheap as the sheets. I like the fact that it is reversible for when they will eventually tire of the cute print. I have nothing to say about the sham because I won't use it. It all washed up well - no seams ripped or anything, but nothing softened up, either. I was thinking it was great to save money by buying this, but as they say, you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    iamum September 21, 2013
  • My son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is very nice. I have washed it several times already and it is still nice.

    Read More
    sheyoung July 6, 2013
  • this bed in a bag & sheets will look cute
    Verified Purchase

    This set will look so cute in my grandson bedroom.

    Read More
    judithcarl March 3, 2013
  • Planes and Clouds 5-piece Twin-size Bed in a Bag w
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets where very thin & comforter came apart after the first wash.

    Read More
    ladyjumperblm February 2, 2013
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Its cheap, looks nice and my son LOVES it. It fades quick and isn't the best quality but I really don't want to pay that much for sheets for a toddler to stain and soil, lol. The sheets are thin but they aren't scratchy. It does the job and I'd probably buy another set if I had to.

    Read More
    chagenue January 24, 2013
  • Cute and serviceable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets of these comforter/sheets sets. They are just as expected. They are cute and work well for children's bedding. These are economical and not intended to be high-end bedding. It is a good value for the price.

    Read More
    rvanhyning January 23, 2013
  • Cute bedding but a little thin.
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding is very cute. The sheets which to be expected from the cost of the product, were a bit thin. I also washed the pillow sham once and it faded pretty bad. I would recommend this product however, just due to the price and the amount of items you get with the package.

    Read More
    shammond30 January 12, 2013
  • Nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding was very vibrant and of good quality. The comforter is thin but my son doesn't like bulky comforters! I am pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    kimmypoo40 January 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jon H. February 24, 2017
Sponsored Links