Today: $27.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plaid Microfiber Queen-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Dort
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality ! Love the look . Definitely will buy again

    Read More
    eeyore57 February 3, 2016
  • dvcorlew@gmail.com
    Verified Purchase

    first time trying microfiber sheets - will not buy again. stretch out badly after one night... do not hold their shape... they were a real negative for me!

    Read More
    sothrnlady67 November 29, 2015
  • Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for winter so warm an cosy "

    Read More
    Marilyn B. October 28, 2015
  • Lasted for over a year so far....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these sheets over a year ago and they are still holding up. I purchased red, but I only picked that color because I read other reviews that stated this is more of a purple color. So, with expectations that I was getting purple instead of red, I was satisfied. The sheets are very durable (I have two dogs who sleep in bed with me), and very comfortable - especially in the summer!

    Read More
    Sarah E. September 15, 2015
  • Keep shopping....there are nicer sheets...
    Verified Purchase

    I am not impressed with this set of sheets...suggest that you keep shopping...there are much softer sets on Overstock....may be a few more dollars but well worth it....this set will be for my spare bedroom.

    Read More
    ibxdogmom May 3, 2015
  • Ordered one, charged for and sent two
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered ONE set of these sheets, and when my order arrived, I had been sent two sets. I was also charged for two! However, when I went back to review my order, I had only ordered one set. Since it is so unbelievably expensive to return anything, I now have two sets of sheets that are not even close to the color shown or described (burgundy/merlot....turned out to be bright purple!!) This was my first time (any probably my last time) ordering from Overstock.

    Read More
    rebemmen January 24, 2014
  • Horrible Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Microfiber is awful very poor quality sheets. I have returned

    Read More
    colleenwi October 1, 2013
  • Very good for such a reasonable price point.
    Verified Purchase

    Seem to wear well. Quality is better than expected at this price point.

    Read More
    99fred99 September 28, 2013
  • Slick Sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    A new type of fabric. Feels great and is very soft and comfy. Does seem thin but strong.

    Read More
    coulee1 February 23, 2013
  • nice warm sheets
    Verified Purchase

    got this as a gift for my sister along with the electric blanket and she loves them. The sheets have been laundered twice and she says they have laundered well, are even softer now. great price.

    Read More
    jan32649 January 6, 2013
  • Wrong Color!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the MERLOT but what I actually rceived was definitely a purple colored sheet set. The color variation is huge if that's where the discrepancy lies because I didn't get a color even close to the one labeled as Merlot on the website. Other than that, it's a nice sheet set for that price range.

    Read More
    crimsondaze November 13, 2012
  • queen sized sheets
    Verified Purchase

    love the color they fit perfect and wash great. got here on time

    Read More
    sharonmorse November 3, 2012
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    soft and easy care no irioning after washing! At firtst I as hesitant but don't regret this purchase1

    Read More
    busdriver982 September 2, 2012
  • WORST SHEETS I HAVE EVER PURCHASED (& RETURNED)
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them based on color and design. The texture is horrendous...slippery and very synthetic-feeling. I cannot believe that any manufacturer would produce such an inferior product. I returned them.

    Read More
    alexarch August 31, 2012
  • Wonderful Sheet Set !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are exactly as pictured in the photo !! I purchased the blue plaid. They are very soft to the touch, especially after washing them, and they fit the 13" mattress very well =) Overall I am happy with the purchase and I will definitely buy another set once I change my color palette in the room. I recommend these to anyone !!

    Read More
    sweetserenity003 June 22, 2012
Sponsored Links