Today: $40.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plaid Design Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect light weight throw
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is soft and colors vibrant.

    Read More
    Sheila M. December 6, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice throw. Its thin, but the color is accurate as in picture, a beautiful royal blue.

    Read More
    Rudydog88 September 10, 2016
  • great throw
    Verified Purchase

    cozy addition to our living room

    Read More
    dlo61854 May 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for, a beautiful, lightweight throw that brightens up the room. I am so happy with my purchase and the price was right.

    Read More
    sandyangel2 January 26, 2016
  • It's a nice decorative throw.
    Verified Purchase

    A little pricey for what you get, but it is a nice addition to our living room.

    Read More
    Allison P. November 20, 2015
  • A great choice
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a new sofa and ottoman. I learned last time that my German Shepherd likes to lay against the ottoman and it was too late to save it. So I bought the black and white to lay over the end that our dog likes. It works perfectly and I can shake it out and wash it when necessary. Plus the color is a great match with the sofa. Price was right on and it is really well made. Not really a heavy throw if you are looking for warmth but just to keep a chill off would be fine.

    Read More
    great2binsocal October 8, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected! It's thin, but soft

    Read More
    Carson H. September 15, 2015
  • Black and white throw
    Verified Purchase

    Love this throw. Very hard to find black and white throws but found this one and it is just beautiful, very soft and goes so well on my dark red couch with a touch of red in my throw pillows. Love it!

    Read More
    kkwwbb August 17, 2015
  • Lightweight throw
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely plaid throw is perfect for warding off chills on overcast summer day.

    Read More
    Eileen E. June 19, 2015
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    love this blanket.. exactly what I was looking for... I would recommend.

    Read More
    Patty April 8, 2015
  • Perfect color and weight
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this throw to complement new bedding that I had recently purchased. The quality was better than I expected. Very soft and warm! If this throw comes in more colors I would definitely purchase another!

    Read More
    4buddy January 15, 2015
  • throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very soft light weight throw. I am pleased with the soft color design which will fit in most anywhere.

    Read More
    contenue May 13, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christy G. April 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly M. March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    desertman66 December 27, 2016
Sponsored Links