Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $69.99

Save $30.00 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pixel 8-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheets Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Savvy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered the queen size pixel comforter set to go in the guest room and I pat myself on the back for buying it. Love the color combination and pattern. I wanted whimsical and fun... it goes well with the other accessories that I've put together.

    Read More
    Margie G. July 31, 2017
  • Wrong size again...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a full and received a twin. The person that I did the online chat with told me that they could only refund my money. I closed the chat and asked for an exchange. I received a letter saying that they were embarrassed with what happened and they shipped me a new one out right away. They didn't have to receive my return first. Today (20 days after I made the initial order) I received my package. Guess what? I received another twin set instead of a full set for my son. I called this time. They are trying to fix it, but we shall see. I don't understand how you ship the wrong size twice. I know it's a vendor of OverStock, but still. I'll be asking for gas money, If I don't get the right one this time.

    Read More
    Richard W. July 12, 2017
  • not the same as the photo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am not unhappy with this item but the photo is deceptive. The cubes are not all over the comforter, they are on half only, and the reverse side is NOT as shown. It does no have larger stripes, its the same as the front. The sheets that come with it are cheap and super light weight. But its for a guest room and I think it will do fine. The colors however are very nice.

    Read More
    Angela W. May 18, 2017
  • Beautiful fabric on a not so good comforter...
    Verified Purchase

    The brightly colored pixelated checker pattern of the comforter screams Minecraft, a quite famous kid's video game. The comfort It's light enough to wash at home, on your front load washing machine. Unfortunately, after the first home wash the stuffing lost itself inside the comfort, and it was never the same. I would give a 5-star rating if the stuffing were correctly stitched to the cover of the comforter.

    Read More
    sweetme March 22, 2017
  • Good, not great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and color, but the filling inside is shifting around, so some areas now have no filling. :-(

    Read More
    Joyce G. March 11, 2017
  • Don't get it
    Verified Purchase

    This is very poorly made and the colors are not as Brite and pretty like shown in the picture.

    Read More
    miriam v. March 3, 2017
  • WONDERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it! it reminds her of MineCraft

    Read More
    ANGELA L. February 25, 2016
  • Perfect for MineCraft room!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best I could find for older boys MineCraft room. The print is perfect for the theme but the material is thin. I skipped using the sheets and just bought my own in black. Love the colors but as I said the quality is on the cheap side. Since the price is good and its for a kids room I am okay with that.

    Read More
    Paige B. January 31, 2016
  • Quality not great
    Verified Purchase

    Feels stiffer than I would like. Graphic pattern is nice look and my son doesn't mind the feel so not all bad

    Read More
    Susan S. January 15, 2016
  • Pixel Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but Not as good of good quality as I would have liked, but coincides with the price.

    Read More
    Michelle L. January 3, 2016
  • Pixel Person
    Verified Purchase

    This set reminds me of Pixels!! I love it!!!

    Read More
    Claudia M. October 30, 2015
  • Simple Modern Print
    Verified Purchase

    I like this set because I've found that finding an interesting,simple & contemporary pattern for a king size bed is difficult in a lower price point. There are many out there for $350.00 & up but not too many to choose from at $150.00 and below. I rate it 4 stars because it is adequate and will probably last a few years...basically all I want it for. It washed& dried just fine. The shams and bedskirt had enough fabric for me to use for pillows to tie it all together. I agree with other reviews regarding the sheets...awfull !! Don't waste your time.

    Read More
    queenie419 August 26, 2014
  • A surprise gift for our Minecraft-playing son
    Verified Purchase

    We saw this item on Overstock and immediately realized that the colors and pixelated graphics design were very reminiscent of the Minecraft videogame that our 12 year old son is a huge fan of. We ordered the bed set as a surprise gift for him, and not too surprisingly, he loves it. He immediately made the connection to his favorite game, but he also loved the quality and feel of the fabrics. Truly these were a very pleasant surprise for us, too. It's not at all like the burlap feel of many "Bed in a bag" type ensembles and feels much richer. We're very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    tromba2 April 24, 2014
  • Nice Bed in a Bag set
    Verified Purchase

    My only issue with this set is that it shows a lot of color with the comforter, mine has mostly white with little bits of color. I didn't want white on half of the comforter. The quality is excellent though and I would recommend the set.

    Read More
    froggluvre March 20, 2014
  • spread set
    Verified Purchase

    The design is nice, washes up very nice, no lumps when you dry, no tennis balls needed in the dryer.

    Read More
    azgiordano48 January 10, 2014
  • Not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    It's not as shown in the picture: 1.) The reverse side of the comforter is green, not the alternate print as shown; the bedskirt is green, not black as shown; and the print on the comforter fades to a white at the top (color blocks are not continuous). And, it is very cheaply made. For the price I paid, I could have definitely gotten something better elsewhere.

    Read More
    insanantonio August 26, 2013
  • Pixel 8-piece bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    This is not what was shown in the picture, it should have a black bed skirt and stripes when flipped over, instead it's a bright green bed skirt with solid bright green bed skirt.

    Read More
    mkdesigns13 August 16, 2013
  • Terrible shape
    Verified Purchase

    Got comforter set. Markings ALLLLL over the comforter. It had black markings and literally looked like dried boogers on the comforter. on several places. I can't even believe it was shipped in this condition! Will be returning!

    Read More
    coolbeans12 August 2, 2013
  • it's very nice and I like the design on it.
    Verified Purchase

    can go with any color. even after I washed the comforter, it still didn't bulk up like other ones tend to do after you wash them..

    Read More
    mitch19 July 31, 2013
  • VERY cheap and not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the good reviews on this, we were very disappointed with this set. Others have mentioned that it is cheap (you get what you pay for) and that is more than true for this set. It's very soft, yes, put it is cheap polyester; including the tacky poly solid white sheets. The comforter is only quilted in about four places so there is no way it will withstand washing more than once or twice...unless I can hand wash a king set in our bathtub or something. And, it is not as pictured: the comforter is at least 1/2 white...the pattern only extends to 1/2 and then it "pixelizes" (fades) to solid white. We have a BLACK dog who sleeps with us and we can see her hair all over the top. I should have read the reviews more carefully because this was already mentioned. Last, the reverse side is solid green, not the pattern in the picture. It's a nice green but we would have preferred the pattern as an option. We were planning on painting our walls around the colors of this comforter and now I don't believe it will last beyond a couple of months. IMHO, do not buy this set.

    Read More
    azsungal June 27, 2013
Sponsored Links