Sale: $35.99

MSRP: $50.00

Save $14.01 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pipeline Men's Micro Plush Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful robe
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift to my brother. He is very hard to please and he just loved it.

    Read More
    benji7molly1 December 25, 2013
  • Yummy fabric but Large is very Large
    Verified Purchase

    I received my husband's birthday bathrobe yesterday, burgundy with black trim and packaged beautifully. The fabric is plush, super soft yet fairly lightweight and just right. THERE IS NO SIZING CHART so I had to guess, he's usually a large so I ordered that - it swims on him so I have to exchange it hoping the medium will be right. Overstock was great about the exchange and I put in the strong suggestion that the manufacturer include a sizing chart.

    Read More
    abbyarts May 28, 2014
  • Buy this robe!
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable robe I have ever had. Buy this robe. That is all.

    Read More
    jaytothep November 22, 2014
  • Wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered XL- received 2XL. My son in law liked it. A good value for the price.

    Read More
    cloudrunner December 26, 2013
  • Quality of robe below average.
    Verified Purchase

    Poor fabric quality. The plush seems to shed . If washed, the robe would lose its shape.

    Read More
    shereve December 16, 2013
  • Beautiful, soft and very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, gorgeous and very comfortable! Everyone loves it!

    Read More
    buddy77 September 21, 2013
  • Plush but feels cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is exceedingly soft. It's slightly on the large side, so consider sizing down. Not really a bath robe at all.

    Read More
    William W. December 6, 2016
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable robe. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Gabriel S. October 19, 2016
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great robe, husband loved it! Warm and soft, great for the colder days!

    Read More
    k.thompson September 21, 2016
  • Jeffrey
    Verified Purchase

    The last robe I bought was to small. It was my fault,I forgot to check the size box. This robe I checked XL, its plenty big.( big enough for 2. lol) Its very comfortable with the extra room, and made well. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Jeffrey T. January 27, 2016
  • Men's Micro Plush bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a nice, comfy robe. It is NOT cotton, but it wicks away moisture pretty well.

    Read More
    Samuel I. November 18, 2015
  • bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    love it for the price very soft &washes real well

    Read More
    Rosanne W. March 24, 2015
  • He loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    This robe has a nice soft feel, and is great for cool weather. The light-to-medium weight makes it comfy almost year round here in the South. He lives in it!

    Read More
    Mrs. P February 14, 2015
  • Softer than a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    This bathrobe was so soft and warm that the man I gave it to had it stolen by his wife!! Not kidding, she won't give it back!

    Read More
    Mary W. February 14, 2015
  • Is what I was looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for in a bath robe. It's very comfortable and I use it everyday. Can not beat the price for this product.

    Read More
    RLAG88 November 18, 2014
  • Robe is so soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved it. He went away to college. he says that it feels so soft and warm. He doesn't want to take it off.

    Read More
    suleica August 27, 2014
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I love this robe, it is very stylish, and feels great

    Read More
    johnto July 23, 2014
  • Great robe
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this robe for my husband. I got it a size too big but he loves it, its super comfortable it looks great on him!

    Read More
    jessie367 July 17, 2014
  • Amazing Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully comfortable for the price range of the product. Also very attractive on my boyfriend!

    Read More
    angleel July 16, 2014
  • bath robe

    it is plush and comfy like a nice blanket. some of the stitching is not done real well, but overall i'd say it is of good quality.

    Read More
    leneandruthann December 20, 2013
Sponsored Links