Today: $27.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pintuck Shams (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    makes bed pillows look great

    Read More
    Rosanne W. March 2, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    The material is rather flimsy - otherwise they are okay.

    Read More
    tngal May 27, 2015
  • the best, liked it so much bought the bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    made very well, but do need to iron them first

    Read More
    chipp01 April 30, 2015
  • Love these shams!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, I ordered the navy; I do wish they came in more of a medium blue as the navy is pretty dark and I wanted them to match a sage green quilt and shams I had bought, which has medium blue and scarlet flowers. I guess the color is true navy, but I imagine they will fade a bit with washing and will be a be lighter. They do look fine with the quilt. The design is very pretty, and quality seems to be very good. Great price as well !

    Read More
    bevshops1 April 24, 2015
  • Pretty and useful
    Verified Purchase

    These shams are very nice. You can't see it in the picture, but the pintuck details are very classy. They are a true navy, and fit standard pillows well. this was a very good deal

    Read More
    Roxana R. April 16, 2015
  • tanina
    Verified Purchase

    very nice material. soft but yet firm enough to stand up on the edges.A true deep charcoal

    Read More
    Tanina D. April 9, 2015
  • Not as nice as I thought they would be
    Verified Purchase

    The material is stiff even after washing. Had to iron them and did not help with the wrinkles. I finally took them off my bed and put in the closet. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    bjb2 November 12, 2014
  • Classic Navy Color
    Verified Purchase

    The color is exactly what I was looking for... a deep classic navy color. The shams aren't as crisp as I would like even after a good steam ironing but since they aren't the main focus of the room, I am good with this purchase. And I really like the way the matching bed skirt turned out after ironing so these are keepers!

    Read More
    forecastfun October 29, 2014
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of people have written reviews on the dust ruffle that goes with these shams. Mostly the reviews are great. I am going to add another great one. Although the fabric is not a heavy weight material, it is very nice...probably best described as shiny good-quality sheeting of some kind. I purchased the navy blue and it is exactly that...not indigo, not dark blue, not royal blue, but navy blue. The pinktucking on it adds a quality appearance to both the shams and dust ruffle. Yes, you will have to press both of them. After looking at literally hundreds of comforter sets, I decided to go with a dust ruffle and new shams and keep the white comforter that I already have. This set was well priced and the color perfect for my needs (I'm matching a Persian-like rug with many many colors in it. This is a solid set that will go well with it. I'd say if you needed a navy dust ruffle and shams....you can't go too wrong with these. Oh...and by the way, to the person who said they didn't fit standard pillows...break down and buy some fatter ones...

    Read More
    artloverlynda November 19, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    These shams are great I can use the all year round because they can be paired with many colors. The material is great and look expensive and keep crisp look.

    Read More
    iglue May 31, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The shams were a great quality at an even better price!

    Read More
    harrys31 April 19, 2013
  • Pintuck Shams
    Verified Purchase

    The shams didn't really fit the standard pillow size well. There is extra space and so they are just very floppy and a lot of extra material. I might alter them or purchase a larger pillow size.

    Read More
    annmk April 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janis B. May 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christina S. April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links