Today: $19.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pintuck Euro Sham

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pillow Sham
    Verified Purchase

    It picks up a lot of lint.

    Read More
    Maureen M. May 16, 2016
  • Ok, but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The size and color are both true. I don't like how the fabric collects lint so easily though.

    Read More
    Maggiej June 3, 2015
  • Nice Euro Sham
    Verified Purchase

    The sham is very nice and of very good quality.

    Read More
    Josephine M. April 27, 2015
  • Attracts hair
    Verified Purchase

    I have a house filled with animals and these pillows seem to collect their hair easily. A little bigger then the pillow. Still the color is nice. I chose the gray.

    Read More
    brittsir March 21, 2015
  • pillow sham
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is a little thin, but it's fine work a pillow that is mostly for show and not use. The tucking detail is nice.

    Read More
    kngolden March 12, 2015
  • Cheap Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I returned these as they were incredibly flimsy and cheap! Do not buy!!!!!! I could see right through them!!!!

    Read More
    Kristin S. February 2, 2015
  • final touch
    Verified Purchase

    purchased the euro pillows at overstock and the navy shams to complete the bedding. looks like something out of a magazine

    Read More
    prism1 January 27, 2015
  • Love my new pillow shams!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and not too pricey! Recommend this item! Exactly as shown

    Read More
    Ann December 16, 2014
  • Beautiful shams
    Verified Purchase

    These came quick and the color is delicious! They look exactly like the picture and they finished off our bed perfectly!

    Read More
    Just_Megs December 11, 2014
  • Euro shams
    Verified Purchase

    These shams have approximately 3-4 inches around all sides that has nothing to keep them from just laying on the pillow. These came from bed bath and beyond and overstock is selling them for more. i may look up their return policy

    Read More
    fmbop November 18, 2014
  • Great Looking Euro Sham - Color and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the grey sham and it looks great as an accent pillow on our guest bed. It is a nice dark color that goes well with a variety of other grey shades. Quality is great for the price.

    Read More
    tamafo September 5, 2014
  • great sham
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in the charcoal color, they are a very deep grey. The pin tucking on the sham added to the elegance of the product. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    bedingsnob April 18, 2014
  • Thin But Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This cotton fabric is thin, but looks fine. I washed and ironed them, and they didn't fade. The color is a nice dark navy blue, not royal blue.

    Read More
    lafae April 8, 2014
  • Pintuck Euro Sham
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and the color was a match to the sample.

    Read More
    charriman1 April 3, 2014
  • Pintuck Euro Sham
    Verified Purchase

    The color is fine, but the material is quite thin and it wrinkles. It's OK, but I would not have purchased these cases if I had known of the quality level.

    Read More
    bucksaver October 30, 2013
  • Pintuck Euro Sham
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect navy Euro, but with the additional detail of the pin tucks. OS carries perfect stuffers for these & has the bed skirt to match! A winner!

    Read More
    rosa2 July 3, 2013
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These shams were exactly what I expected for the price....which was great!

    Read More
    ingriddj February 19, 2013
  • Pleased with pintuck sham, great look
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased both the pintuck bedskirt and pintuck sham in navy, the colors matched perfect. I really like the detail of the pintuck as it adds texture to the look. Both products fit perfect. I purchased them to pair with the Vintage Jade quilt I also purchased from overstock. I am very pleased with the look. The weight of the fabric is fine; I just wish it was a bit more “crisp”. I did steam them to get the wrinkles out and that worked great, easier than ironing. I think it would be helpful to starch the fabric to give it that “crisp” look and will do so when I launder them. The quality of the sewing is good. I also like very much that the base for the bed skirt is fabric, which is much more durable.

    Read More
    peterpan7 February 12, 2013
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and great color. Got the gray and it is dark (almost black) which is what I wanted.

    Read More
    buyandgo November 15, 2012
  • Pintuck euro sham
    Verified Purchase

    Wash it and it shrunk a little bit in the back. However, I would still buy it since no sees the back anyway.

    Read More
    speedwalker8820 September 26, 2012
Sponsored Links