Read All Reviews for Pink 'Wild One' Twin-size 5-piece Bed in a Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • My girls are rough but it lasted two years
    Verified Purchase

    The color was nicemy girls the style but overall it was a very reliable product

    Read More
    Diana H. May 1, 2016
  • Pink Wild One Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets and pillow cases were poke a dotted. My child and I were very disappointed. We were expecting the pink sheets and pillow cases.

    Read More
    Leticia C. April 16, 2016
  • Grammy
    Verified Purchase

    My grand-daughters loved the set

    Read More
    Ruth Q. January 27, 2016
  • Bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bedding was delivered quickly. It was a gift for a 9-yr old and she loves it. The sheets are scratchy and not too soft, but very functional and a fun look.

    Read More
    luckymelissa April 21, 2015
  • budget shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product pricing was excellent and low cost

    Read More
    vernetta e. March 18, 2015
  • very cute but not soft at all.
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets and comforter are not soft, but the pattern is cute.

    Read More
    yolandaw62 January 1, 2014
  • Very nice quality and color!
    Verified Purchase

    Bright pink and black zebra print. Got it for my granddaughter for her birthday and she loves it! Great price too!

    Read More
    dlhansen55 October 16, 2013
  • Would not purchase this item.

    The colors and pattern look exactly as advertised and my 9 year old daughter loves it. However, we watched everything upon receipt before putting it on her bread and there are two white creases along both pillow shams. They look 5 years old and we won't be using the shams.

    Read More
    gkarpi June 24, 2013
  • nice bed set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a Christmas present. It shipped fast and was very nice.

    Read More
    grmof4 January 18, 2013
  • Very cool bedding
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it and description is very accurate!

    Read More
    artallman January 11, 2013
  • Great bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter absolutely loves her new "big girl" bedroom. My only gripe, if I had one, is that I wish the sheets were a bit softer. They are scratchy and my daughter has complained about them. Compared to her old sheet set, they are scratchy, I guess we will just wash them a bunch.

    Read More
    cgocgo January 5, 2013
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! Very bright and comfy! Perfect for my 5 year old!!

    Read More
    mwisdom December 26, 2012
  • Exactly like the picture. My girls love them.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a darling comforter set. Well worth the price. The sheets are a cotton/poly mix which is not what was advertised but they are still OK. My girls love the zebra pattern design.

    Read More
    dobbielover September 27, 2012
  • my dauhter is very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I'll let you know how it holds up after several washes, but foe now we are happy

    Read More
    triciau July 4, 2012
  • MOM4TIARA
    Verified Purchase

    I RECEIVED THIS EARLIER THAN EXPECTED. THE COLOR IS THE TRUE COLOR. I GOT IT FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER TWIN BED.

    Read More
    mom4tiara June 4, 2012
  • AMAZING BEDDING

    This bedding is AMAZING its the best bedding I've EVER had!!!!! I SERIOUSLY RECOMMEND!!!!

    Read More
    kassielove June 3, 2012
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived on time and I couldn't wait to get it all set up on my bed. The sheets are very well made and comfortable. Enough so that when it hits 110 here in Phoenix and I turn the a/c on, sometimes all I need is the sheet. The comforter is one of those SUPER cuddle up it's so soft and warm comforters. Got it all done and put on the bed and crawled in for what I said was just going to be an hour nap. 5 hours later I woke up and still didn't wanna get out of bed cuz I was too comfy lol.

    Read More
    susie0209 May 26, 2012
  • Positive review, Happy with product
    Verified Purchase

    Grand daughter loved this for her newly decorated room. Color was perfect and she is able to add accessories easily.

    Read More
    57secrets August 16, 2011
  • the item is exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely use this vendor again... I also think the review process is too long...you should make it easier and better yet, shorter.

    Read More
    bourlamaque July 28, 2011
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for younger child.. Product exactly as described, arrived on time, very happy with order.. =)

    Read More
    hechill January 5, 2011
Sponsored Links