Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pink 'Wild One' Full-size 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pink zebra set
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty set. My daughter loves it!

    Read More
    oxanag1 March 14, 2016
  • Stylish Teen bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Gives your teen bedroom the Diva style she's looking for.

    Read More
    Kushima2 F. February 9, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    colors faded but it was cute when it was vibrant.

    Read More
    Lanita T. January 26, 2016
  • Great for a teenage girl
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my granddaughter. She loves it!

    Read More
    Donna J. August 16, 2015
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This set was perfect for my zebra loving daughter! Very pretty and comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser42531 August 9, 2015
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. Looks nice on bed

    Read More
    Lyndra E. August 7, 2015
  • They are okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not the greatest set I've ever purchased. The sheets got "pilly" with those irritating little balls after a few washes. My granddaughter loves the pattern, though, so overall I am happy I got the set.

    Read More
    buyerfiftyeight June 5, 2015
  • Daughters bed set
    Verified Purchase

    What a great looking comforter. Far better than I expected.

    Read More
    Eli May 28, 2015
  • Great in my daughters room
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, daughter loves it!

    Read More
    Amanda G. April 24, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is beautiful and great quality. Soft and comfy. My preteen daughter loves it and definitely approves.

    Read More
    Maru D. March 4, 2015
  • Prettiest ever...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter. She loved it, made her whole room looked beautiful. Nice touch to change up the sheets with the polka dots. Really cute.

    Read More
    E.V. March 1, 2015
  • Perfect For my Use
    Verified Purchase

    I got it here so fast I was shocked really O-Stock is just getting better. Product Great!

    Read More
    gina1319 January 28, 2015
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    This set has proved the scope of quality. I purchased for my daughter almost two years ago and it still looks good.

    Read More
    bridges2014 March 23, 2014
  • Pretty but not soft
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 12 yr old's bedroom. She absolutely loves the color & design but the comforter is very light & not warm at all.

    Read More
    adeol December 2, 2013
  • Awesome bedding and best price!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my 7 year old's room - and she LOVES it! The Overstock price couldn't be beat - I purchased the same set from Kohls with my 20% off coupon but returned it when I realized I could get the same thing for $50 less!

    Read More
    cengles September 20, 2013
  • grandaughter's birthday
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandaughter's 13th birthday, She picked it out herself and loves it. She loves zebra print and pink so this was the perfect combination for her

    Read More
    troubles1971 May 1, 2013
  • So far so good!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is great, both the sheets and the comforter wash up nicely. The colors are beautiful, my seven year old daughter loves them.

    Read More
    sophieben December 14, 2012
  • Teen's Favorite Pick
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter picked this out and she absolutely loves it. Great material and very durable.

    Read More
    nycphr September 26, 2012
  • Great bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 11-year-old daughter and she loves it. Sheets and comforter are very comfortable.

    Read More
    chrs923 January 10, 2012
  • Excellent value for the money!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bed set for my 10 year old daughter, who fell in love with it from the pictures. Once we received it she was even more thrilled with it! It is exactly as pictured and described. I would buy this again in a heartbeat! I was hesitant when we first received the package, I didn't think a full size could be in there, but once we took it out and washed the comforter, it fluffed right up! Great value for the money!

    Read More
    roadracer99 August 29, 2011
Sponsored Links