Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pink 'Wild One' 7-piece Queen-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gotta Have!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my 15 year old granddaughter, she loves it and all of her girlfriends love it too. Everything was complete and ready for her new bedroom. No problems with anything. Maybe the only item that I would recommend is a dust ruffle. Since her bed is in the corner she pulled the comforter down on the front side. I would recommend this set to anyone. It is very trendy and cute. The sheet set add the pop of FUN....Thank you Grandma Lynn

    Read More
    glw0211 July 7, 2010
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the product. It was just what I was looking for at an affordable price. The only thing I would like to have had different would be a better thread count for softer sheets but this was a Christmas present for my granddaughter and she LOVED it! That made it worth it. The complete set made it nice for a completed look in her room. Wish I could find curtains to match. I would give it 4 1/2 stars if I could. Good, doesn't seem quite good enough for my satisfaction level, yet excellent is more than I would say because of the thread count.

    Read More
    bwag52 January 5, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    i guess i sent it back but i thought it was pretty, but granddaughter did not

    Read More
    hattieli May 31, 2017
  • Hilda
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to use out of stock on some of the items i wanted

    Read More
    hilda f. June 8, 2016
  • My Daughter loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    I was redesigning my 6 yr old daughters room and she just loves this. The blanket is nice and fluffy and the pillow shams are nice.

    Read More
    Joanne B. December 17, 2015
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bedding set! The color scheme is so bright and fun! This washed up real good, although it has faded a little over time. I've had it for about 9 months now and so I've washed the sheets several times and the comforter a few. I would have also preferred it all to be softer, but I'm use to sleeping on flannel sheets. I'm very happy with my purchase though! It was a great value and worth the money!

    Read More
    Kathy S. November 30, 2015
  • 1019
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy but the delivery company had left my package in the rain. I was home and np one knocked they just left it on my porch in the rain.

    Read More
    Brittney n. August 20, 2015
  • Bedding for my granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it and it was a very nice bedding set

    Read More
    sstroud5169 April 21, 2015
  • bed collection
    Verified Purchase

    nice for my teenager she loves it her friends like it

    Read More
    saharahot January 9, 2014
  • Pink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. The queen size comforter is a very generous size compare to other I have purchased. It washed very well. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    pinkprincess59 December 24, 2013
  • Pink Wild One,7 piece Queen bed in a bag.
    Verified Purchase

    my grand-daughter picked this out, she loves it,the colors are true,the comforter and sheets fit fine and the overall appearance is lovely. We've only washed the ensemble once so far and all is good.and she happy about the 2 euro pillow cases as well.

    Read More
    shadowgirl55 August 7, 2013
  • Pink 'wild one' 7-piece queen-size bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a gift and the recipient was pleased.

    Read More
    kasham July 23, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes! It looks amazing and my daughter was SO happy with it! Just need matching curtains!

    Read More
    suzu444 May 14, 2013
  • Looks are deceiving!
    Verified Purchase

    The set is absolutely beautiful, same as in the photo. That is the ONLY positive about it. The sizing is all wrong. I suggest ordering the next up.

    Read More
    auburnspice March 8, 2013
  • wild 1 bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Came very neatly and its container presented nicely Like you very much felt very comfortable very pretty and came exactly the way the picture described it I would recommend it to anybody

    Read More
    popplespopples January 15, 2013
  • Wild N Pink!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedding set. Made of good quality & the sheets stay on the bed!!!

    Read More
    ptmchapman July 20, 2012
  • Jazzy Hot Pink Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is just wonderful if you want something different, wild and jazzy. My daughter changed her bedroom with new furniture and paint so this set was perfect to get out of the "little" girl room without losing the pink! The complete set is perfect and it washed just fine; sun dry less wrinkles. The color match exactly as in the picture. If it's different this is to the perfect set.

    Read More
    marnita12 June 12, 2012
  • Good buy... a little spendy tho*
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedding! It is so me :) They're machine wash, which was extrememly important to me. They're comfy & I just love them! The only thing that kind of sucked, was the price. But for 7 pieces in a bag - I'd probably do it again.

    Read More
    kraazykate14 June 8, 2012
  • just right!
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect set for my grandaughter's room! The sheets are any good quality, which for a set is usually not the case...and the girls love it!

    Read More
    chefpam12 May 16, 2012
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedding,This is deffinately my style.It's not often that you can order something off the internet & it's just what you expected!!!

    Read More
    babygirl2010 November 4, 2011
Sponsored Links