Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $70.98

Save $9.01 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pink Rose Garden 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pink Rose Garden 3-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this quilt set!! Thank you Overstock!!!

    Read More
    Denise B. August 9, 2017
  • Perfect femininity
    Verified Purchase

    I love this beautiful pattern. It is going to look gorgeous with the vintage style metal bed I just ordered here. The weight is just right. Love that it's machine washable. Love this.

    Read More
    OstkUser1225295 July 4, 2017
  • Love this quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt! Nice quality and does not feel flimsy at all.

    Read More
    Lourdes R. June 7, 2017
  • Absolutely lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt has a perfect weight--not too heavy and not too light. Such a charming quilt.

    Read More
    Paige W. May 23, 2017
  • Great Layering quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    weight cotton quilt. Light weight perfect for summer and warmer climates. Not bulky. I got the king size, and it fits in the washing machine (front loader) and line dry. Easy to care for. The color is off from what is shown on the screen, it appears to me to have more yellow, ( I wanted a natural/ivory) but still I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    33065kim May 13, 2017
  • Pearl Peacock
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality with true colors

    Read More
    Barrett April 6, 2017
  • Pink Rose Garden 3-pic Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous! Love it

    Read More
    Marion Kittredge February 17, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty n sweet, redoing my bedroom and this will be a great addition! I'm going for the shabby chic look.

    Read More
    Taryn K. February 11, 2017
  • very pretty - slightly scalloped edges
    Verified Purchase

    If you are needing white this is not for you as the base color is a yellowish cream. Very soft and shabby chick looking. Perfect for the room I have planned for it!

    Read More
    Dawn A. January 31, 2017
  • Dr.
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful color and pattern quilt set,,,,,, BUT there are 3 problems that I'm not happy is on the reversible side of a quilt NO BABY TINY ROSEBUDS LIKE IT INDICATED IN OVERSTOCK DETAIL..... The SHAMS have NO TIE STRINGS ON THE BACK SO THAT IT CAN PULL IT TOGETHER...... Last is a SHAMS BACK FABRIC IS TOO THIN WITH NO STRING TO TIE IT TOGETHER, AND THAT THIN FABRIC ON THE BACK OF A SHAMS CAN TEAR EASY AS YOUR HEAD MOVES.....I hope Overstock will discuss those problems to whoever manufacture this Quilt !

    Read More
    Kristi N. November 11, 2016
  • R
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

    Read More
    Ruth E. August 4, 2016
  • Quilted top only, not quilted through to bottom
    Verified Purchase

    Someone doesn't know the definition of "quilted." What I received was an un-quilted quilt. The pattern was beautiful, the fabric ok, but the bottom fabric was not quilted to the top! Also surprisingly thin and quite light for a queen size quilt. Very disappointing overall. I've bought much nicer quilts (actually quilted) for half the price. To their credit Overstock sent me a return label so they did stand behind it.

    Read More
    Kathy P. August 3, 2016
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    soft, country vintage... looks so inviting and love the contrast on the reverse side. Well made too

    Read More
    OstkUser377475 July 24, 2016
  • Not what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the reversible rosebud quilt - received the same pattern on both sides, even after talking with the overstock customer service rep again- just found out they are shipping me another quilt With no rosebud side. So annoyed - so disappointed !

    Read More
    Allison M. July 15, 2016
  • Old Fashioned Rose Bud Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this King Size Quilt set.I thought that the Shams would be King Size as well.However,for some reason,it came with 2 Standard Size Shams.I liked the Quilt so much that I kept it but put it on a smaller bed.It looks pretty good regarding the pattern of pink rosebuds on the ivory background & the standard shams.It is too large in places but i don't mind !

    Read More
    lele1953 April 13, 2016
  • Mom in Tampa
    Verified Purchase

    We returned this item for another pink spread. It was just a matter of preference of color and pattern.

    Read More
    Lori P. March 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Shabby Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I deducted one star because the binding on the quilt was coming loose. Not a problem though...I just stitched it up real tight. It's lovely to sleep under and my two Chihuahua's love it too.

    Read More
    Cheryll G. February 19, 2016
  • Pretty Pink Flowers
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. It is good quality.

    Read More
    HappyinMO December 28, 2015
  • Light and airy
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is just as I expected it to be...a true milky cream color background sprinkled with vintage roses to add a muted softness. Superb!!!

    Read More
    Liberty November 27, 2015
  • Background color is not white
    Verified Purchase

    Although this is a very pretty pattern, the background color is not white, as advertised. It is a very light yellow, somewhat darker than ivory or cream. Unfortunately, it does not fit into the color scheme of my room, and I must return it.

    Read More
    Judith D. November 16, 2015
Sponsored Links