Read All Reviews for Pink Princess Twin-size 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty-in-Pink
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my daughters' room. However, I made the mistake of washing it before we put it on her bed and wow did we have sparkly glitter to shake off and sweep up after I took it out of the dryer. (washed and dryed on delicate). But now it's great and she loves feeling like a princess.

    Read More
    4dawntoman January 29, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 years old loves it. She said that the fabric inside is really soft.

    Read More
    nanou97 October 30, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this comforter set. It makes her princess room look beautiful! Great color, great quality. There is a glitter design on the skirting and the glitter does end up on the floor but just a little.

    Read More
    freddieelizabeth September 1, 2012
  • Pretty...but glitter?
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty comforter. The glitter on the fabric was not something I wanted for my 3 year olds bedding. I returned it.

    Read More
    sid59 August 9, 2012
  • Perfect for any little girl who loves pink
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks much more expensive than it is. The center panel is very thick and heavy. I was concerned that the 2 sides, which are a lighter fabric, wouldn't be good to use sleeping but that turned out not to be the case. While the material is very flowy on the sides, it is still thick enough to keep warm. The only thing I never saw in any review was the fact that some of the sparkles come off. I have found sparkles all over the floor. It's not a big deal (the comforter remains very sparkly), but I was surprised no one mentioned it in any review. Despite that, I would still highly recommend the set.

    Read More
    abbjmom March 8, 2012
  • Beautiful but given the choice I wouldn't buy it a
    Verified Purchase

    I go this for my 3 year old daughters room. I didn't look close enough at the picture to see the silver (my fault) and I don't like that much but my daughter seems to love it. The decorative pillow is not one shown in the picture. It is a round lace pillow. Nice but i would have rather gotten one from the photo...

    Read More
    destinylw February 15, 2012
  • match

    this bedding ensemble was true to color which was very important to me. very nice quality and comfortable fabrication for a litttle girl.

    Read More
    costomerlee December 22, 2011
  • Awesome

    Very nice quilt,soft & good color, just what she wanted!

    Read More
    sunkily December 21, 2011
  • match

    The product came very quickly and I was very happy to find the price and quality that I did.

    Read More
    supporttily December 21, 2011
  • match

    This comforter is so soft and fluffy, looks great but most of all it keeps you so toasty and warm!

    Read More
    modanova December 21, 2011
  • match

    Great price. Color is bright and vivid. The weight is perfect for a cool night.

    Read More
    thomasvillgirl December 21, 2011
  • match

    Pink Princess Twin-size Comforter Set is a great value. I love this set and it's really nice quailty and so cheap in $

    Read More
    jerrylee01 December 21, 2011
  • Cute

    The colors are very vibrant. My girls are very happy in with their new quilts .

    Read More
    timkd December 20, 2011
  • match

    I am so happy that we made this purchase! We got this for our 15 year old daughter and she absolutely loves it! She loves everything about it! The colors are great!

    Read More
    summerily December 20, 2011
  • match

    Excellent .. looking for a set of twin sized comforter sets for my 2 daughters pink garden theme room. These were perfect... colors are bright and quality is excellent.

    Read More
    shirlyme December 20, 2011
  • Cute

    I bought this for my 4 year old daughter who has a pink princess room theme.

    Read More
    tom558 December 19, 2011
  • match

    The stuff is very very soft. very warm. But i think the color might not look so bright as it shows on the pic. It's better fit on a girl's bed. Anyway, still great stuff. i would recommend it

    Read More
    sienana December 19, 2011
  • Super

    I was very impressed a the quality of the item for the price. I'd recommend for anyone's daughter!

    Read More
    davidjaja December 19, 2011
  • match

    This is the perfect comforter set for my daughter. She loves it. It is soft & cozy & keeps her warm. The toille is girly looking too.

    Read More
    essenceeny December 19, 2011
  • pink Princess Twin-size Comforter Set

    Beautiful quilt for the price! Great quality - perfect for the summer! Matches bedroom decor perfectly! Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    junean December 1, 2011
Sponsored Links