Sale: $53.54

Was: $59.49

Save $5.95 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pink Ocean Creatures Girl's Twin-size 2-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cute and well made
    Verified Purchase

    This is very cute. It is nicely made. It isn't the warmest thing, so if you are looking for warmth it's probably not for you.

    Read More
    Tonia B. January 9, 2017
  • Pink ocean creatures girls twin 2 piece quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality Good color. Washed well on gentle cycle

    Read More
    Jean D. April 10, 2016
  • S. Borum grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Present for my grand daughter. Excellent fabric, color and construction design

    Read More
    Susanne B. December 7, 2015
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    very cute and my daughter loves the color!

    Read More
    eminamy September 4, 2015
  • Beautiful and reversible quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my daughters room.

    Read More
    pvgoks August 17, 2015
  • Cute colors, not long enough
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is pretty and the colors are what I wanted. It is soft and feels comfortable. However, it is not long enough to hang right on a twin bed. It covers just end to end on the top of the mattress and so you see the sheets hanging out at the end of the bed. There were also some sort of threads or something in between the quilt's front and back and looks like dark spots on the quilt.

    Read More
    shellbellcu July 2, 2014
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and style of the set, exactly what I wanted, the quality could have been a little better but, it's ok

    Read More
    chiknft December 10, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The lovely detail isn't too visible unless your close.

    Read More
    micheleinga September 7, 2013
  • Great for their Mermaid Room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter's bunk bed set. It goes very well with their room theme. I have not washed the quilts yet, however they feel like good quality. Thanks Overstock for helping me save!

    Read More
    suey70 July 12, 2013
  • not just for little girls
    Verified Purchase

    Thank You to others who took the time to review...Great quality..washed up beautifully...machine washed and dried....very nice in our adult South Florida pink and lime green bedroom....HappyHappyJoyJoy!!!!!!!Great Buy...the stitching is well executed...star fish turtles etc...

    Read More
    allaboutpink March 17, 2013
  • Pink quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my granddaughter's captain bed. She's 4 years old and it looks great in her room. Not to mention she can make up her bed very easily.

    Read More
    kjmockingbirds March 14, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is perfect for alittle girl's room. It is not too heavy or too light and the quality is good. I took the pillow sham to the fabric store to look for matching materials and even the clerk and other patrons were commenting on the quilting.

    Read More
    spooks1mom January 30, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I had expected after reading the previous reviews. The stitching on the quilt is good quality and made well. I was looking for something plain and simple not real busy in my daughters’ 8 yrs. old room this was perfect. I was trying to go for that clean crisp classic look The window treatments are roman shades pink & white poke same colors as the quilt dots to help balance the room and it looks fantastic. I had the Pillow Sham monogramed in the same color as the trim with her initials that balanced the twin bed so no throw pillows were needed which always end up on the floor anyway. Love this Quilt set and well worth the money – very reasonable and quality.

    Read More
    tbrunotn January 9, 2013
  • Pink ocean quilts
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful! Completes the look of our little girl's bedroom!

    Read More
    pspeachy December 26, 2012
  • Pretty colors and great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty in my girl's room accented with a comforter at foot of bed. Colors go great with wall colors. It is reversible, so I like the brighter color. The sham however is light, so I put brighter accent pillows to match.

    Read More
    lmgbenoit December 5, 2012
  • Cute, and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt! I researched far and wide, and didn't want to pay too much but wanted quality. This seems well made, all cotton (versus polyester filling in many other options), and has washed well. Of course the girls love it too. Can be used on the reverse side as well, it's a darker pink (same color as the embroidery).

    Read More
    csilverb September 11, 2012
  • Love this quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little apprehensive about buying this quilt because there were no previous reviews and no pictures of the reverse side. I received it yesterday and couldn't have been happier with the quality or the design. The stitches are very detailed. The seems are tight. It washed up beautifully. For those that are wondering, the reverse side is a darker shade of pink and the stitching is on both sides, so it could easily be reversed. This was a great buy!

    Read More
    zachary02 September 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charlene J. March 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janita S. December 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joann F. July 15, 2016
Sponsored Links