| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $18.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pima Cotton Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets fit a queen-size bed perfectly! They wash beautifully and are virtually wrinkle-free out of the dryer. Thy are a pleasure to sleep on because high quality Pima cotton breathes ensuring a good night"s sleep

    Read More
    la140ot123 July 29, 2017
  • Nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Fit nicely. Feel good, little wrinkly.

    Read More
    merryconsumer March 3, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    And soft, very nice sheets

    Read More
    swfl September 13, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the quality of these sheets based on price. They are OK but not "nice quality". I would no buy again.

    Read More
    navalaviatorwife July 20, 2016
  • GRANDMAC
    Verified Purchase

    NICE QUALITY. WE HAVE HAD THIS SET FOR QUITE AWHILE AND IT IS HOLDING UP.

    Read More
    iablkshirt April 29, 2016
  • Sleep & Dream!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable you just don't want to get out of bed!

    Read More
    dunncarol August 11, 2015
  • Nice pillowcase
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric used is quality and very nice to sleep on and care for. They seem a little tight however for the fluffy, full size pillow.

    Read More
    Jan M. June 28, 2015
  • Great Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This set of Sheets was just amazing, Love the color and texture.

    Read More
    quiltlover9 May 19, 2014
  • Flimsy, nothing good to say !
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to find a quality sheet set at a decent price. The price was good, the sheets are not. Have used for 3 months, they get worse. Overstock will not let me return now. I guess I waited too long.

    Read More
    fabricfanatic April 22, 2014
  • Soft decent quality sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are a good not great set of cotton sheets. They would have received more stars from me if they were thicker and heavier. If you like whisper thin sheets then you'll love these.

    Read More
    abbysmoma March 12, 2014
  • Cheap Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are very thin sheets. I ordered because they are pima cotton, but they are not the quality I am used to. The top edge does not lay flat after washing (poor workmanship. I would return if postage was not so expensive (might yet). Certainly will make me think twice before purchasing this type of item from overstock. I have had good luck with rugs and pads in the past.

    Read More
    spudmom March 10, 2014
  • Pillowcase tore in 1st wash!
    Verified Purchase

    After confirming color & texture with my daughter, washed sheets and pillowcase was torn at seam when I removed from dryer!

    Read More
    vivika001 March 8, 2014
  • Not a quality product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sheet set with several rating them excellent but in my honest opinion they STINK. The amount of fuzz coming off of the sheets for the first two washing/drying is terrible. You would think they are falling apart. They are not soft and feel terribly rough and I put a good amount of fabric softener on them in the wash. They are thin and the only thing good about them is they are warm for as thin as they are. The quality of Overstock.com items I have purchased have been much better than these. I wish I had returned immediately.

    Read More
    timpuparts March 3, 2014
  • Average review
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, fabric thin...I'm guessing they won't last long.

    Read More
    sws78 March 2, 2014
  • These sheets are beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Fell in Love with Pima sheets a while back.. The more you wash the softer they get.They are hard for me to find and very costley.I found these on overstock and thought I would try them.Very nice so far and I got them in the Sage green....What a wonderful Color I have them with a barn red and brown and they are Perfect........Thank-you so much

    Read More
    rtidwe0 February 28, 2014
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have never purchased sheets on line before because I cannot feel them. I was pleasantly surprised. They were soft. I would purchase them again

    Read More
    gracie311marie February 17, 2014
  • Pretty thin
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a divine, rich purple, but the sheet is see-through. For 300 TC, this is surprising. However, I'm keeping them because i need the color. I washed them to remove the sizing smell and lo-and-behold I got a huge bunch of purple lint, which means the surface of the sheet came off--no satin look. As for the pima cotton--I doubt it, as it is not really very soft.

    Read More
    bitercat February 17, 2014
  • 300 ct pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    Not the uality I had expected. Only time of use and washes will be the final judge. Not too long ago when the thread count sateen hit the market, anything 300ct and up was qualty, now it's more like 600ct and up to get that same "feel". But this shoud work for extra pillowcases if he need arises.

    Read More
    gharris1118 February 7, 2014
  • Great sheets for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets arrived quickly, and were just as described. I love them!

    Read More
    capebaby311 February 4, 2014
  • colors match the picture, very soft
    Verified Purchase

    great colors. match the picture, quick delivery. fits king size bed easily

    Read More
    yayaroo January 25, 2014
Sponsored Links