Today $36.49

At other retailer: $53.04

Save $16.55 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Guard Allergy Relief Pillow Protectors (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Seem to work
    Verified Purchase

    I think they help my son's allergies

    Read More
    msdcgirl December 12, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and also keeps pillows cleaner

    Read More
    Elizabeth Louis A. November 22, 2017
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    good price, works well, fits pillows and relieves allergies (I hope!)

    Read More
    elizabeth a. August 15, 2017
  • pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow protectors are a must for vacation rental house

    Read More
    OstkUser1112382 June 8, 2017
  • Not sure if I like them
    Verified Purchase

    I tried one on my new pillows which are quite plump and no problem with fit. The issue right now is the strong odor coming from them. I have them airing out in my laundry room. Hopefully the smell will go away.

    Read More
    Kathy H. May 11, 2017
  • allergy fighter
    Verified Purchase

    These babies protect you from allergies while you sleep -- cool!1

    Read More
    Mary M. March 22, 2017
  • These are not good
    Verified Purchase

    These make your pillow horrifically uncomfortable and you can hear the waterproof material when you move around, which sounds like plastic bags

    Read More
    Aloha007 November 23, 2016
  • Allergies
    Verified Purchase

    Have given us good results against dust mites which were the cause of my husband's allergies

    Read More
    Michele June 27, 2016
  • good protection
    Verified Purchase

    great for a family of allergy and asthma people

    Read More
    bruinsretreat June 26, 2016
  • house wife
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and would order again

    Read More
    Margaret Benard S. May 25, 2016
  • Pillow covers
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little noisy due to fabric

    Read More
    Jane D. February 23, 2016
  • I feel healthier with these on our pillows
    Verified Purchase

    we have lots of guest, and we have pets so having these on our pillows makes things feel cleaner. they are not crinkly like some other pillow covers we have tried in the past.

    Read More
    ospreywatcher February 3, 2016
  • Does its job
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for 6! Cannot beat it. I have not washed them yet as I just received them today. But they feel and look good. They do their job.

    Read More
    Slyder January 26, 2016
  • Softy
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are entirely too soft

    Read More
    ididgood January 7, 2016
  • Pillow guards
    Verified Purchase

    Thought they were cloth and they are paper, still nice,but will use them another way.

    Read More
    Valeria W. December 24, 2015
  • Work as described
    Verified Purchase

    These covers work for what they are intended, but unless you have very large (king size) pillows they are too large and must be folded over to fit standard pillows and pillow cases.

    Read More
    bob1234 December 19, 2015
  • Pillow Protector
    Verified Purchase

    This product was not what I expected. It feels like a type of paper and makes noise like plastic when you are sleeping.

    Read More
    1marley December 11, 2015
  • protective and comfortable pillow covers
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillow protectors with their triple thick material.

    Read More
    Gail A. December 9, 2015
  • Pillow Guard Allergy Relief Pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Thee were just awful. They do not allow any air flow so if there is air trapped inside the pillow has the feel of an inflated balloon. If you squeeze the air out then the pillow compresses and becomes uncomfortable to lay on. All my family and guests complained about them.

    Read More
    linda November 20, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive way to protect your pillows and keep them clean

    Read More
    lexjenny November 8, 2015