Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Personal Anti-snore Contour Memory Foam Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is way over priced. It is not comfortable. Way too thin even after putting both pillows together. Don't waste your money on this!

    Read More
    kaz123 May 22, 2010
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I would not waste the time or money on these pillows--they are made of some sort of cheap foam and do not perform as adviertised. I have a real contoured memory foam pillow that I need to replace and I paid a lot more for this one pillow a few years ago than both of these pillows. I am extremely dissapointed and will be further annoyed if I do not get my FULL return including shipping--stay away from this product!

    Read More
    shellsb1 September 23, 2011
  • Very misleading
    Verified Purchase

    As far as the contour of the pillow it was accurate, helps for my neck and shoulder but as far the snoring, didn't stop at all, in fact I woke myself up from snoring, that's how I know it didn't work.

    Read More
    lhick77 September 9, 2011
  • "Memory foam" pillows and mattresses are terrible!
    Verified Purchase

    I am not impressed at all. The pillows are pretty small - not even the size of standard pillows, and not as thick as the description says. They only conform to your head if you are a back-sleeper, which I suppose would help snorers because they are back sleepers but I don't see how. And they're not exactly comfortable in any other position. The foam mattress is only about 1/2 as thick as the description says and not a california king size at all, nor is the thickness uniform at all. And yes, I let it "air up" for 48 hours before I used it so it should have reached its maximum thickness. Because they come compressed, once you let them open to air it is impossible to repack them to return them unless you own one of those vacuum packaging things, which I don't. This was my first purchase from Overstock and because of the inaccuracy of the description, I will never shop here again because I don't trust them. I could have just bought standard pillows at *** for $$$ apiece and they're at least hypoallergenic!

    Read More
    lorrie77 July 14, 2011
  • You pay for what you get
    Verified Purchase

    I just got the pillows today, and I realize that you pay for what you get. If you want quality, then buy a more expensive pillow. After opening the package, I was pretty shocked. The description says pillow, but the product looks like a piece of foam with holes drilled into it. I might place the pillow under my more expensive memory foam pillow to use as more of a high density foam. The memory foam of this product is horrible by the way. The only reason why I didn't give this product one star is because the product is so cheap.

    Read More
    elijahrobinson October 5, 2012
  • Anti-snore Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I was completely deceived by the pictures, they weren't any where near my expectations. Besides there are a lot cheaper and better options on the market.

    Read More
    odikro March 29, 2012
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows sucks; a waste of money. I'm awakened by my snores. I've thrown good money away.

    Read More
    judecasbze March 28, 2012
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I slept on traditional cotton pillows for years, but when these pillows arrived and I slept on them, I fell alseep faster and slept less and felt more refreshed.

    Read More
    tazman1981 January 25, 2012
  • Contour memory foam pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We have used the pillows just once, but really enjoyed them and would like to buy more as we expand the sleeping places in the home we slept in. First we need a new bed, as there is just one bed there. Then we will be buying more pillows.

    Read More
    annanderson41 January 21, 2012
  • Anti snore contour foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    product fits description perfectly.I love my because i can have a restful nights sleep without my husband snoring or myself keeping one another up all night.

    Read More
    hankbo January 2, 2012
  • So so nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have a set of these and got these for my son. I took one of his and gave him one of mine that does not have the holes in it but both are great and conform to your head and gives you a very nice comfortable sleep. Highly recommend, not real sure about the snoring part but haven't heard him snore yet so it must be very accurate about preventing the snoring.

    Read More
    doral56 October 26, 2011
  • Anti Snorte Contour Memory Foam Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and really like the memory foam. Takes a little time to become used to the shape, but very relaxing.

    Read More
    july61943 October 4, 2011
  • it feels comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    it's my first time try memory foam pillow and it works well for me

    Read More
    yychenss August 19, 2011
  • best thing ever
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and snuggly. makes me have a comfortable nite rest.

    Read More
    sdj1960 June 22, 2011
  • Anti-Snore Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Have a very strong chemical smell when first opened and need to air out at least a week. Do not come with a pillow case and don't know if this affects what they were designed to do once a pillow case is applied. The pillows are thin, but don't know if they are this way for a reason. My husband sleeps on them different ways and the verdict is still out on proper sleep position, because no instructions came with the pillows.

    Read More
    orich1 December 18, 2010
  • they are foam rubber not memory foam!!!
    Verified Purchase

    they get dried out and pieces break off, the ones I received were not memory foam!!!

    Read More
    mrp5760 October 12, 2016
  • Memory Foam Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love!!!! Very comfortable!!!

    Read More
    Raechelle C. July 6, 2016
  • Anti-Snore Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    They do not reduce or eliminate snoring.

    Read More
    gwen01 June 3, 2016
  • memory foam pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We love them and I would reorder me some more

    Read More
    Cathy M. April 8, 2016
  • It turned yellow
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't work as anti snoring

    Read More
    Christiane F. February 27, 2016
Sponsored Links