Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Personal Anti-snore Contour Memory Foam Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These pillows are cozy and useful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a quadriplegic from SCI. I snore a lot as I cannot move my body and spasm causes crooked posture. My son became obis and snores. His snoring is diminishing. I had good result in first couple of weeks. From last week I feel like I'm snoring. I cannot blame the pillow. It's my body and spasm to be blamed.

    Read More
    mas56 November 11, 2011
  • Anti snore pillow is comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow didn't help the snoring, but it is very comfortable and a good deal for the price.

    Read More
    jenpalm42 November 11, 2011
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are pretty good for the price, but the don't really help with my husband's snoring. But I do LOVE overstock. com.

    Read More
    conwil November 11, 2011
  • Stiff necks be gone!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are doing their job - preventing stiff necks and even helping my low back soreness in the morning. Also a great price for two pillows in my opinion. Although, waking up painless is priceless.

    Read More
    snflwrs8 November 2, 2011
  • anti snore pillow
    Verified Purchase

    pillow is useable. i have found no noticeable difference in snoring during the night. my breathing might be a little clearer during sleep. needed a pillow and this one is fine. getting 2 was nice.

    Read More
    cavemanswife September 9, 2011
  • Comfortable pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are comfortable, not sure if they help with snoring or not...They are a bit softer then some of the memory foam pillows you might be able to get. Good for people who are back sleepers.

    Read More
    deviusangel July 30, 2011
  • to thin for my taste
    Verified Purchase

    like the shape, but way to thin. king size; or even a body pillow?

    Read More
    jazz1969 July 19, 2011
  • these foam pillows are very cozy
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very cozy and comfortable. I removed some of my old pillows because I dont need that many pillows anymore.

    Read More
    hilsy July 14, 2011
  • Best sleep ever
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone is happy - husband is not snoring AT ALL and even breathing is quieter - he is sleeping better and so is everyone else in the household

    Read More
    blissfulsleep July 3, 2011
  • Pretty good pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a picky person, and this is a pretty good pillow. If you like this type of pillow you will like it. My arm stopped falling asleep, but occasionally my neck still hurts, but it's probably not the pillow making my neck hurt.

    Read More
    lindasgen June 23, 2011
  • Anti snore pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these pillows. I sleep so comfortable that I hardly wake up at night. Good price and good quality.

    Read More
    aide16 June 15, 2011
  • thanie24***
    Verified Purchase

    they're too small for a regular pillow case. i wasnt happy at all.

    Read More
    ninie24 June 14, 2011
  • Shoddy Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This product is extremely thin and shoddy. It will not even support itself without flopping over. When you lay on it it goes completely flat. Don't waste your time and money trying this product.

    Read More
    mamashannon June 13, 2011
  • Satisfaction
    Verified Purchase

    I'm quite pleased with this set of 2 pillows. I like the construction and comfort much better than other more expensive memory foam ones I've had. I definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    granfran67 May 31, 2011
  • sleep like a baby!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are perfect though they look like they are a liitle smaller than a regular pillow. They feel like your head is on a huge pillow it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    pumkinpaul May 26, 2011
  • We like them
    Verified Purchase

    These are the first memory foam pillows we have ever tried. Although they did not completely stop my husbands snoring... they did reduce it. When you lay on your back and use this pillow, it supports your neck so your mouth doesn't open wide in your sleep (which was his problem. I bought them also for the neck support which I find comfortable and helps my with my arthritis pain. Others complained about the odor, but it really wasn't that bad. I put mine in a zip up pillow protector and a pillow case and used them the first night I got them!

    Read More
    seattleshopper07 May 25, 2011
  • Memory Foam??
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten used to the pillow and it is definitely cooler than the regular ones. It is not memory foam. Or at least when you press on it there is no indentation like shown in display. It is also very thin.

    Read More
    pinchedpot May 1, 2011
  • Comfortable...but
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is very comfortable, but does not help with snoring.

    Read More
    mfmm April 20, 2011
  • PILLOWS AT A GREAT PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are very comfortable and my wife said that I seem to snore less often than before using the pillow. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    paulkach April 10, 2011
  • Its helpful
    Verified Purchase

    I seen this pillow while browsing , my husband snores everynight and he experienced headache too.I bought this to try and i noticed he didn't snores as much and i haven't heard him complaint about his headache.He slept ok at night too.And he even told me that he is loving this pillow.Its a good buy at overstock.

    Read More
    griggs61 April 6, 2011
Sponsored Links