Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Personal Anti-snore Contour Memory Foam Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Meh...
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be the same as the Serta pillows that were a little more expensive than this. These pillows are way too soft! It won't give you any support really. I doubt it will help with the snoring. So if you're looking for a semi firm pillow, spend a few more dollars and buy the Serta ones.

    Read More
    dr3amyang3l February 29, 2012
  • Anti-snore pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Its working. Supposedly it takes a few days to start noticing. However, my nostrils are open and clear every morning and snoring is muffled.

    Read More
    aziztx February 28, 2012
  • Very comfortable pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The contour and the weight of the pillow is very comfortable, however, like most items the snoring still goes on just not as loudly. Thank Goodness!

    Read More
    nanaann1936 February 27, 2012
  • Comfortable but smell like plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and work pretty well but the smell is fairly strong of plastic

    Read More
    tim666 February 15, 2012
  • Not what they said...
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows was not what they said it would be. Threw them out after a week. Waste of my hard earn cash....

    Read More
    nyar February 10, 2012
  • Memory Foam Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows!! Very comfortable for my head and neck~Great Purchase!!

    Read More
    mamalee7 February 1, 2012
  • Comfy but still snoring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfy pillow, but if you are looking for a device to help you stop snoring, this "Anti-Snore" pillow does not fit the bill. I snored before I got the pillow and every night since I started using the pillow. It does have a nice feel to it and is very comfy on the head and neck -- but so are lots of other memory foam pillows. It was inexpensive for two, so it's a pretty good bargain. Just not going to help with your snoring.

    Read More
    shepfamily January 30, 2012
  • My wife says my snoring keeps her up!
    Verified Purchase

    I find it a comfortable enough contour pillow, at an excellent price, but the reason it was purchased was to reduce my snoring. This pillow does not. The Snore-No-More Pillow does a better job. So says my wife that has to listen to my hellacious snoring !

    Read More
    hellacioussnorer2 January 28, 2012
  • Best pillow I ever used
    Verified Purchase

    Don’t hesitate. If you think maybe a memory foam pillow would be more comfortable than what you have now, you are right. This one is fantastic and the price is amazing. I waited too long. II am very happy I finally got one.

    Read More
    tony505 January 25, 2012
  • Memory foam pillows are great
    Verified Purchase

    They are great for a good night sleep but I dont think they help with snoring!!

    Read More
    diane27520 January 5, 2012
  • mchowdhury 61

    They are perfect on every things.On time delivery. Perfupect on Web.

    Read More
    mchowdhury61 January 3, 2012
  • Just okay---
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows were thinner than I had hoped. Both my husband & I still snore after using these for 2 weeks. I would suggest upgrading to a bigger, thicker pillow.

    Read More
    lmflorida January 1, 2012
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are very comfortable, so far have retained thier shape, the only negative is the did turn color, they are now yellow. not perfect, but very good.

    Read More
    sleepytimeguy December 28, 2011
  • Jury still out
    Verified Purchase

    I was not familiar the this product but saw it on OS when I was looking for a replacement for the no-snore pillow that I've used for several years. these pillows came with absolutely no product info, just packed in one clear bag. I didnt even know which side was the up side. I'm been told that the pillow is not helping with my snoring, so I'm rating it a fair for now.

    Read More
    qseala December 22, 2011
  • Great for the neck
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for under $$$. Great for the guest bedroom

    Read More
    deadprezin112 December 21, 2011
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very small and flat. They do not serve the purpose of being 'anti snore'. My husband still snores the same amount with or without the pillows.

    Read More
    hilaryking December 20, 2011
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow has a strange odor (I'm hoping it goes away in time). And it doesn't stop you from snoring. It is comfortable.

    Read More
    jbottiglieri December 10, 2011
  • great company sells good products
    Verified Purchase

    thanks for selling it and customer support, if i got chance to buy something from you again, i will.....

    Read More
    elaskary December 3, 2011
  • Shape is good, memory foam is cheaply made.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend spending more money on a higher quality memory foam pillow. This one is cheaply made and not comfortable. Hard to even put in the pillow case and difficult to sleep on. My roomate agreed. All I have to say is that you get what you pay for! Spend more money on a memory foam pillow. I purchased another and I am in love with it.

    Read More
    luluxoxo November 29, 2011
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Actually, not sure about the snoring, but we love these pillows. I just ordered a second set for our camp trailer.

    Read More
    bnlkelley November 15, 2011
Sponsored Links