Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Personal Anti-snore Contour Memory Foam Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows tend to loose their bounce back and go flat. They didn't seem to make any difference in my grandson's snoring. I have pillows I like better.

    Read More
    beccalynn5 January 2, 2016
  • They suck
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth a penny... Very uncomfortable

    Read More
    IT BROKE AFTER A WEEK BUT WE ARE GETTING A NEW November 27, 2015
  • Memory foam pillows
    Verified Purchase

    these were too soft for me; I would have preferred them a bit firmer

    Read More
    Mary C. November 2, 2015
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    Is not white like picture, yellow instead. Not as wonderful as Brookstone, but it is comfortable. Price was right for the product.

    Read More
    Tara C. October 22, 2015
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Ok Pillow but don't like the smell.

    Read More
    tshopper191 July 25, 2015
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    For me the best pillow ever.

    Read More
    Rosa B. June 2, 2015
  • Made well - didn't like to use
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow was good quality but after some initial success, the pillow seemed too hard to be comfortable.

    Read More
    Mark G. May 12, 2015
  • Memory Foam Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    As Described, Not as Firm as I would like, but they do support you neck and head. I would prefer them to be a little taller, but overall a great pillow. No Odor At All

    Read More
    balotz March 25, 2013
  • Good pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It took me at least one month to get use to it. I find it at in the corner of the bed in the morning. It does not help with snoring but it’s kind of comfortable.

    Read More
    mrshaney March 13, 2013
  • anti-snore contour pillows
    Verified Purchase

    it help some i wish that it work better then it does it keep me from snore some but not compleatly it work but not as good as i hoped

    Read More
    gearbox1021 March 7, 2013
  • Anti-snore pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were very small, and didn't work. Two more to add to the pile of pillows that claim to help stop snoring.

    Read More
    babyskates February 19, 2013
  • johnd12012
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow would be a good option for someone who wanted to try a less expensive memory foam pillow before purchasing a temperpedic,or similar product.It has made some difference in my sleep,but I intend to buy a better grade of pillow.this one is smaller than I expected it might be.

    Read More
    johnd12012 February 12, 2013
  • Snore relief pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is too small and not enough support for me.

    Read More
    redgirl123 February 2, 2013
  • These provide restful sleep
    Verified Purchase

    They help you sleep. They are pillows. They require no technical support to figure out how they help. They help you from snoring.

    Read More
    dougiefresh72 January 27, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. I like the feel and contour of the pillows, very restful. Price was good too!

    Read More
    jordy0 January 20, 2013
  • Don't waste your time
    Verified Purchase

    I was terribly disappointed with these pillows they were so soft and had no recovery I have neck problems and these would have put me in traction

    Read More
    gramid January 1, 2013
  • Not as good as similar pillows I have purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered two contour pillows apx two years ago from Overstock and loved them. I thought these were similar enough to the others to buy them. They are not as comfortable, but acceptable. I would probably not buy them again, but everyone is different. They are nice pillows, they just did not match what I was looking for.

    Read More
    barbarapr48 December 21, 2012
  • Good product and great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    I've received exactly what I've bought. The package came within a week. The pillows worked as expected. I've contacted with CS couple of times via phone as well as email. The CS is fantastic, very polite and friendly even though the issue was from my side. Definitely I'll return for another purchase.

    Read More
    thinhpng November 27, 2012
  • Anti snore foam pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Just as thin and flimsy as the pillows I already had. not much support at all.

    Read More
    shaisaac1 November 14, 2012
  • No More Snoring!!
    Verified Purchase

    Helps to resolve my snoring issues and my Girl Friend loves that!!

    Read More
    iskigp November 2, 2012
Sponsored Links