Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perry Ellis Sweet Bay 3-piece Mini Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Still on my bed after all these years. I love it!

    Read More
    Tiffany B. May 29, 2016
  • Nice duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight duvet cover not cheap feeling washes really well

    Read More
    Cindy M. March 11, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are fun and not too feminine that my hubby complains.

    Read More
    Bridey B. March 2, 2016
  • Stylish and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It is a reversible duvet cover. It gives you a change. Quality is sturdy. However, after washes, the color seems to become lighter.

    Read More
    yklptl2012 December 12, 2015
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet set! Although it is not a true brown, but rather a muted down brown, as though it's weathered. I love the colors!

    Read More
    Shauna H. November 22, 2015
  • Fades over time
    Verified Purchase

    The colors weren't as vibrant as I was hoping, after 3 years it has faded drastically. It's time to donate to Goodwill. Wouldn't purchase again.

    Read More
    Shalon A. November 11, 2015
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the colors and the fact that it was like a polished cotton.

    Read More
    cathryn November 3, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a couple of years ago and got a stain on it that I could not remove so I bought another one. I love it!

    Read More
    Dorothy R. October 24, 2015
  • True to photo
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet set. not too feminine, not too masculine. I prefer the floral side, just have the accent of color on the bottom. My cats ripped it pretty quickly, so it's not a thick fabric, so would be good for summer.

    Read More
    Christine D. June 19, 2015
  • km.mm
    Verified Purchase

    Received just as pictured. Nice and soft and good quality on the pillow shams. Bummer that the button holes on the Duvet, are loose and come undone often.

    Read More
    KIM M. June 1, 2015
  • duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ...great colors and soft fabric..

    Read More
    bambigirl14 March 20, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    looks great but fabric is rather rough and not good quality. Nice print tho

    Read More
    stravinsky2 January 6, 2015
  • I love the pattern on this duvet cover!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hard time finding a duvet cover that had a nice pattern and this one was perfect for our room. It has buttons up the bottom and works great. It is reversible so if you are tired of one side you can flip it over. It is cozy and warm on those cold winter nights.

    Read More
    kittysqueaky September 6, 2014
  • Faded and tore at the buttons
    Verified Purchase

    After nine months and washing the set only twice, the material is ripped at the button connections and has faded dramatically. It looks like I've had it for years.

    Read More
    daynas June 28, 2014
  • Great Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Was very impressed with the quality for such an inexpensive price tag. Very nice cotton duvet with hidden buttons on the underside.

    Read More
    ksilva80 April 20, 2014
  • Just a little pricey
    Verified Purchase

    Is beautiful just a little overprice for the quality material feels a little cheap but it looks gorgeous in my bed

    Read More
    silk42 March 19, 2014
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Washed a couple of times with extra downy and now very soft. Color looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    cheesehead1980 March 15, 2014
  • Really like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are definitely more washed out, but I expected that from the other reviews. Still very attractive! Quality seems good so far. Overall nice design. i wish there were more coordinating pieces. Very pleased!

    Read More
    rjbd February 17, 2014
  • The result is very good
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a very good answer to our need. We appreciated this.

    Read More
    gilles2010 January 29, 2014
  • Great Duvet Cover for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this duvet cover and I think it great for the price. There are definitely much more budget minded ones out there, but this fits well and I am pleased with the design.

    Read More
    chun0 December 27, 2013
Sponsored Links